隐私条款

1。 用户对隐私的立场
在Userful,我们打算尽可能多地控制您的个人信息。 一般而言,您可以访问Userful的网站,而无需告知我们您的身份或透露关于您或您的组织的任何信息。 然而,有时我们可能需要您的信息直接进行业务运营,例如完成您与我们的交易,或让您了解我们的业务产品。 我们有责任在收集您在互联网上的个人信息之前,征得您的同意。
2。 我们收集什么信息?
2.1个人资料
个人数据是可用于将您标识为单个用户的数据。 我们收集个人数据,例如您的全名,电子邮件地址,电话号码,IP地址,域名和Cookie信息。

2.2我们如何收集个人数据
我们会在您浏览我们的网站,注册我们的邮件列表,注册我们的资源,执行与我们的业务交易以及第三方和公开可用的来源(如cookie)时收集您的信息。

2.3启用/禁用Cookie
Cookie是网站可以发送到浏览器的数据元素,然后可以将其存储在系统中。 某些有用网页使用Cookie,以便我们在返回我们的网站时能够更好地为您提供服务。 您可以设置浏览器在每次发送cookie时通知您,然后选择是接受还是拒绝。
3。 我们如何使用这些信息?
我们使用此信息来改进我们的业务产品和服务,并增强您的整体用户体验。 应用您的数据来改善我们的业务服务可能包括: 营销/广告,量身定制的销售体验和产品改进。 Userful用户在加拿大处理其用户数据。
4。 你的信息如何披露?
4.1 Userful
Userful在加拿大收集和处理数据,并遵守所有适用的加拿大隐私和信息法律。 如果您是加拿大以外的用户,您的国家数据隐私法可能与加拿大法律不同。 但是,Userful收集的所有数据均受此政策和所有适用法律的约束。 如果您是欧盟用户,GDPR保护适用于您的数据。

4.2业务合作伙伴
Userful与第三方业务合作伙伴合作开发和交付其产品和服务。 您的数据可能会与他们分享,以改善和个性化商业产品和服务。

4.3法律合规/调查
如果获得授权的第三方合法要求,Userful可能需要与第三方共享个人数据以遵守法律,法院命令和其他法律指令。 这些授权的第三方可能包括; 执法部门,法律顾问,监管机构和其他合法授权的第三方。
5。 仅限欧盟:GDPR合规
5.1资格
对于我们的欧盟客户,合作伙伴和其他利益相关方而言,新的GDPR(通用数据保护条例)立法导致我们的隐私政策和实践发生了一些变化。 如果您是从欧盟(EU)访问我们的服务的用户,您将受到GDPR的保护。

5.2您在GDPR下的权利
  • 意识权:我们有责任告诉您您的个人数据发生了什么 - 我们使用它的原因,原因以及数据处理的发生地点。 在处理您的个人数据之前,我们必须征得您的同意。
  • 访问权限:您有权要求我们从您那里收集的个人数据的完整副本。 如果您希望获得数据副本,请与我们联系。
  • 被遗忘的权利:如果您愿意,您可以选择将我们收集的有关您的所有个人数据删除,而不是由我们或我们合作的第三方使用。 如果您希望行使此权利,请直接与Userful联系。
  • 数据可移植性:结合您的访问权限,您可以选择将获取的个人数据记录提供给其他方。 这是您的数据,Userful尊重您选择管理它的选择。
  • 提示警报:如果发生安全漏洞威胁您的权利和自由,我们有责任在72小时内通知您。
6。 保护您的数据
6.1内部保护
所有收集到的个人信息受我们的隐私政策和加拿大法律的保护。 尽管我们已经建立了内部保护措施来保护数据的完整性,但我们无法消除与数据存储和使用相关的所有风险。

6.2外部链接
Userful站点包含指向其他网站的链接。 Userful不对此类网站的隐私惯例或内容负责。 有关这些第三方如何管理其隐私惯例的更多信息,请查看其各自的隐私政策
7。 同意
7.1明确同意
在需要敏感个人信息(例如订单处理)的特定情况下,我们将要求您明确同意访问,使用和存储敏感个人信息,例如财务信息。

7.2非显式同意
除了需要明确同意的情况之外,通过继续使用本网站并访问其资源,您同意Userful的隐私政策和 使用条款及条件.

7.3撤回同意书
如果您选择取消您对Userful访问和使用您的个人数据的同意,我们将尊重您的选择。 根据适用法律,您的数据可能不再向Userful或其附属机构披露,并且所有以前存储的个人数据可能会被销毁。 您可以使用从我们收到的任何电子邮件底部的取消订阅链接退订所有未来的邮件。
8。 联系我们
联系我们 如果您有任何关于我们隐私惯例的问题或意见。

Privacy Policy

1. Userful’s Position on Privacy
At Userful, we intend to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. In general, you can visit Userful's sites without telling us who you are or revealing any information about yourself or your organization. There are times, however, when we may need information from you to directly to carry out business operations such as completing your transactions with us, or keeping you informed of our business offerings. It is our responsibility to obtain your consent from you before collecting personal information from you on the Internet.
2. What Information Do We Collect?
2.1 Personal Data
Personal data is data that can be used to identify you as an individual user. We collect personal data such as your full name, email address, phone number, IP address, domain, and cookie information.

2.2 How We Collect Personal Data
We collect this information from you when you browse our website, sign-up for our mailing lists, download our resources, carryout business transactions with us, and from third-party and publicly available sources such as cookies.

2.3 Enabling/Disabling Cookies
A cookie is an element of data that a website can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. Some Userful pages use cookies so that we can better serve you when you return to our site. You can set your browser to notify you each time a cookie is sent, and then choose whether to accept or reject it.
3. What Do We Use This Information For?
We use this information to improve our business products and services and enhance your overall user experience. Applications of your data to improve our business services may include; marketing/advertising, tailored sales experiences, and product improvement. Userful processes its user’s data in Canada.
4. How Is Your Information Disclosed?
4.1 Userful
Userful collects and processes data in Canada, and is subject to all applicable Canadian Privacy and Information laws. If you are a user outside of Canada, your national data privacy laws may differ from Canadian law. However, all data collected by Userful is subject to this policy and all applicable laws. If you are an EU User, GDPR protections apply to your data.

4.2 Business Partners
Userful works with third-party business partners to develop and deliver its products and services. Your data may be shared with them to improve and personalize business products and services.

4.3 Legal Compliance/Investigations
If lawfully required by an authorized third-party, Userful may be required to share personal data with a third-party to comply with laws, court orders, and other legal directives. Such authorized third-parties may include; law enforcement, legal counsel, regulatory bodies, and other legally authorized third-parties.
5. EU Only: GDPR Compliance
5.1 Eligibility
For our EU customers, partners, and other stakeholders, the new GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) legislation has resulted in some changes to our privacy policy and practices. You are protected under GDPR if you are a user accessing our services from the European Union (EU).

5.2 Your Rights Under GDPR
  • Right of Awareness: It is our responsibility to tell you what is happening to your personal data - what we are using it for, why, and where any data processing is taking place. We must have your consent before we process your personal data.
  • Right of Access: You have the right to request a complete copy of the personal data we’ve collected from you. If you wish to obtain a copy of your data, please contact us.
  • Right to be Forgotten: If you wish, you can choose to have all the personal data we have collected about you erased and not be used by us or one of our partnered third-parties. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact Userful directly.
  • Data Portability: In conjunction with your right to access, you can choose to provide your acquired personal data records to other parties. It is your data, and Userful respects your choices over how you choose to manage it.
  • Prompt Alerts:In the unlikely instance that a security breach occurs which threatens your rights and freedoms, it is our responsibility to notify you within 72 hours of it happening.
6. Protecting Your Data
6.1 Internal Protections
All collected personal data is protected under our privacy policy and Canadian law. Although we have established internal safeguards to protect data integrity, we cannot eliminate all risks associated with the storage and use of your data.

6.2 External Links
The Userful site contains links to other websites. Userful is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such websites. For more information on how these third-parties manage their privacy practices, please review their respective privacy policie
7. Consent
7.1 Explicit Consent
In specific instances where sensitive personal information is required (such as order processing), we will require your explicit consent to access, use, and store sensitive personal information such as financial information.

7.2 Non-Explicit Consent
With the exception of instances where explicit consent is required, by proceeding to use this site and access its resources, you agree to Userful’s Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.

7.3 Withdrawing Consent
If you choose to withdraw your consent for Userful to access and use your personal data, we will respect your choice. In accordance to applicable laws, your data may no longer be disclosed to Userful or its affiliates, and all previously stored personal data may be destroyed. You may unsubscribe from all future mailings by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any email you receive from us.
8. Contact Us
Please contact us with any questions or comments you have about our privacy practices.