سياسة الخصوصية

1. موقف المستخدم على الخصوصية
في Userful ، نعتزم منحك أكبر قدر ممكن من التحكم في معلوماتك الشخصية. بشكل عام ، يمكنك زيارة مواقع Userful دون إخبارنا عنك أو الكشف عن أي معلومات عن نفسك أو مؤسستك. ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات قد نحتاج فيها إلى معلومات منك مباشرة لتنفيذ عمليات تجارية مثل إكمال معاملاتك معنا أو إبقائك على علم بعروض أعمالنا. من مسؤوليتنا الحصول على موافقتك منك قبل جمع المعلومات الشخصية منك على الإنترنت.
2. ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟
2.1 Personal Data
البيانات الشخصية هي البيانات التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتك كمستخدم فردي. نحن نجمع البيانات الشخصية مثل اسمك الكامل ، وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، ورقم هاتفك ، وعنوان IP ، والنطاق ، ومعلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

2.2 كيف نجمع البيانات الشخصية
نقوم بتجميع هذه المعلومات منك عند تصفحك لموقعنا ، والتسجيل في قوائمنا البريدية ، وتنزيل مواردنا ، وإجراء المعاملات التجارية معنا ، ومن مصادر خارجية ومصادر متاحة للجمهور مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

2.3 تمكين / تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط
ملف تعريف الارتباط هو عنصر من عناصر البيانات يمكن لموقع الويب إرساله إلى متصفحك ، والذي قد يخزنه على نظامك. تستخدم بعض صفحات المستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط حتى نتمكن من خدمتك بشكل أفضل عند عودتك إلى موقعنا. يمكنك ضبط المتصفح لإعلامك في كل مرة يتم فيها إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط ، ثم اختيار قبوله أو رفضه.
3. ماذا نستخدم هذه المعلومات ل؟
نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا التجارية وتعزيز تجربة المستخدم بشكل عام. قد تتضمن تطبيقات بياناتك لتحسين خدمات أعمالنا ؛ التسويق / الإعلان ، وتجارب المبيعات المصممة ، وتحسين المنتج. يعالج المستخدم بيانات المستخدم الخاصة به في كندا.
4. كيف يتم الكشف عن معلوماتك؟
4.1 Userful
يجمع المستخدم بياناته ويعالجها في كندا ، ويخضع لجميع قوانين الخصوصية والمعلومات الكندية المعمول بها. إذا كنت مستخدمًا خارج كندا ، فقد تختلف قوانين خصوصية البيانات الوطنية عن القانون الكندي. ومع ذلك ، تخضع جميع البيانات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة Userful لهذه السياسة وجميع القوانين السارية. إذا كنت مستخدمًا لدى الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن الحماية من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي تنطبق على بياناتك.

شركاء 4.2 للأعمال
تعمل شركة Userful مع شركاء الأعمال التابعين لجهات خارجية لتطوير وتقديم منتجاتها وخدماتها. قد تتم مشاركة بياناتك معهم لتحسين وتخصيص منتجات وخدمات الأعمال.

4.3 الامتثال القانوني / التحقيقات
إذا كان مطلوبًا بشكل قانوني من طرف ثالث مخول ، قد يُطلب من المستخدم مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع طرف ثالث للالتزام بالقوانين وأوامر المحكمة والتوجيهات القانونية الأخرى. قد تشمل الجهات الخارجية المعتمدة هذه ؛ إنفاذ القانون ، والمستشار القانوني ، والهيئات التنظيمية ، وغيرها من الأطراف الثالثة المرخص لها قانونًا.
5. الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط: الامتثال GDPR
الأهلية 5.1
بالنسبة لعملائنا في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والشركاء ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين ، أسفر التشريع الجديد (قانون حماية البيانات العامة) عن بعض التغييرات في سياسة وممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. أنت محمي بموجب الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إذا كنت مستخدمًا يدخل إلى خدماتنا من الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU).

5.2 حقوقك تحت GDPR
  • حق الوعي: تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية إخبارك بما يحدث لبياناتك الشخصية - ما الذي نستخدمه من أجله ولماذا وأين تجري معالجة البيانات. يجب أن نحصل على موافقتك قبل أن نقوم بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية.
  • حق الوصول: لديك الحق في طلب نسخة كاملة من البيانات الشخصية التي جمعناها منك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من بياناتك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
  • الحق في أن يتم نسيانها: إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فيمكنك اختيار أن تمحى جميع البيانات الشخصية التي جمعناها عنك ولا نستخدمها من جانبنا أو من طرف ثالث من شركائنا الآخرين. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة هذا الحق ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Userful مباشرة.
  • إمكانية نقل البيانات: بالاقتران مع حقك في الوصول ، يمكنك اختيار توفير سجلات بياناتك الشخصية المكتسبة لأطراف أخرى. إنها بياناتك ، وتحترم Userful اختياراتك بشأن كيفية اختيار إدارتها.
  • تنبيهات سريعة: في الحالات النادرة التي يحدث فيها خرق أمني والذي يهدد حقوقك وحرياتك ، تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية إبلاغك خلال ساعات 72 من حدوثها.
6. حماية بياناتك
6.1 الحماية الداخلية
جميع البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها محمية بموجب سياسة الخصوصية والقانون الكندي. على الرغم من أننا أنشأنا ضمانات داخلية لحماية سلامة البيانات ، لا يمكننا القضاء على جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بتخزين بياناتك واستخدامها.

6.2 وصلات خارجية
يحتوي موقع المستخدم على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى. Userful ليست مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى هذه المواقع. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية إدارة هذه الأطراف الثالثة لممارسات الخصوصية ، يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بكل منها
7. موافقة
7.1 موافقة صريحة
في الحالات المحددة التي تتطلب معلومات شخصية حساسة (مثل معالجة الطلبات) ، سنطلب موافقتك الصريحة على الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة واستخدامها وتخزينها مثل المعلومات المالية.

7.2 Non-Explicit Consent
باستثناء الحالات التي تتطلب الموافقة الصريحة ، من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع والوصول إلى موارده ، فإنك توافق على سياسة خصوصية المستخدم و شروط وأحكام الاستخدام.

7.3 سحب الموافقة
إذا اخترت سحب موافقتك على المستخدم للوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية واستخدامها ، فسوف نحترم اختيارك. وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها ، قد لا يتم الكشف عن بياناتك إلى المستخدمين أو الشركات التابعة لها ، وقد يتم تدمير جميع البيانات الشخصية المخزنة مسبقًا. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من جميع الرسائل البريدية في المستقبل عن طريق استخدام رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في أسفل أي بريد إلكتروني تتلقاه منا.
8. اتصل بنا
من فضلك إتصل بنا مع أي أسئلة أو تعليقات لديك حول ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

Privacy Policy

1. Userful’s Position on Privacy
At Userful, we intend to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. In general, you can visit Userful's sites without telling us who you are or revealing any information about yourself or your organization. There are times, however, when we may need information from you to directly to carry out business operations such as completing your transactions with us, or keeping you informed of our business offerings. It is our responsibility to obtain your consent from you before collecting personal information from you on the Internet.
2. What Information Do We Collect?
2.1 Personal Data
Personal data is data that can be used to identify you as an individual user. We collect personal data such as your full name, email address, phone number, IP address, domain, and cookie information.

2.2 How We Collect Personal Data
We collect this information from you when you browse our website, sign-up for our mailing lists, download our resources, carryout business transactions with us, and from third-party and publicly available sources such as cookies.

2.3 Enabling/Disabling Cookies
A cookie is an element of data that a website can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. Some Userful pages use cookies so that we can better serve you when you return to our site. You can set your browser to notify you each time a cookie is sent, and then choose whether to accept or reject it.
3. What Do We Use This Information For?
We use this information to improve our business products and services and enhance your overall user experience. Applications of your data to improve our business services may include; marketing/advertising, tailored sales experiences, and product improvement. Userful processes its user’s data in Canada.
4. How Is Your Information Disclosed?
4.1 Userful
Userful collects and processes data in Canada, and is subject to all applicable Canadian Privacy and Information laws. If you are a user outside of Canada, your national data privacy laws may differ from Canadian law. However, all data collected by Userful is subject to this policy and all applicable laws. If you are an EU User, GDPR protections apply to your data.

4.2 Business Partners
Userful works with third-party business partners to develop and deliver its products and services. Your data may be shared with them to improve and personalize business products and services.

4.3 Legal Compliance/Investigations
If lawfully required by an authorized third-party, Userful may be required to share personal data with a third-party to comply with laws, court orders, and other legal directives. Such authorized third-parties may include; law enforcement, legal counsel, regulatory bodies, and other legally authorized third-parties.
5. EU Only: GDPR Compliance
5.1 Eligibility
For our EU customers, partners, and other stakeholders, the new GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) legislation has resulted in some changes to our privacy policy and practices. You are protected under GDPR if you are a user accessing our services from the European Union (EU).

5.2 Your Rights Under GDPR
  • Right of Awareness: It is our responsibility to tell you what is happening to your personal data - what we are using it for, why, and where any data processing is taking place. We must have your consent before we process your personal data.
  • Right of Access: You have the right to request a complete copy of the personal data we’ve collected from you. If you wish to obtain a copy of your data, please contact us.
  • Right to be Forgotten: If you wish, you can choose to have all the personal data we have collected about you erased and not be used by us or one of our partnered third-parties. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact Userful directly.
  • Data Portability: In conjunction with your right to access, you can choose to provide your acquired personal data records to other parties. It is your data, and Userful respects your choices over how you choose to manage it.
  • Prompt Alerts:In the unlikely instance that a security breach occurs which threatens your rights and freedoms, it is our responsibility to notify you within 72 hours of it happening.
6. Protecting Your Data
6.1 Internal Protections
All collected personal data is protected under our privacy policy and Canadian law. Although we have established internal safeguards to protect data integrity, we cannot eliminate all risks associated with the storage and use of your data.

6.2 External Links
The Userful site contains links to other websites. Userful is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such websites. For more information on how these third-parties manage their privacy practices, please review their respective privacy policie
7. Consent
7.1 Explicit Consent
In specific instances where sensitive personal information is required (such as order processing), we will require your explicit consent to access, use, and store sensitive personal information such as financial information.

7.2 Non-Explicit Consent
With the exception of instances where explicit consent is required, by proceeding to use this site and access its resources, you agree to Userful’s Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use.

7.3 Withdrawing Consent
If you choose to withdraw your consent for Userful to access and use your personal data, we will respect your choice. In accordance to applicable laws, your data may no longer be disclosed to Userful or its affiliates, and all previously stored personal data may be destroyed. You may unsubscribe from all future mailings by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any email you receive from us.
8. Contact Us
Please contact us with any questions or comments you have about our privacy practices.