使用条款和条件

隐私

在Userful,我们打算尽可能多地控制您的个人信息。 请仔细阅读我们的 隐私条款 以更多地了解我们如何做到这一点。

网站使用

所有网站的使用均受Userful的隐私政策以及本文档中讨论的条款和条件的约束。 所有网站内容均受Userful的版权,商标和其他形式的知识产权保护。

软件使用

从Userful下载的任何软件和相关产品均应遵守最终用户许可协议中列出的条款和条件以及您与Userful之间的其他适用协议。 除非另有约定并明确规定,否则软件及其分发的所有权利均由Userful Corporation保留。

版权

所有网站文字,徽标,设计,图形,图像,照片,声音,信息,文档和其他材料均为Userful和/或其供应商和合作伙伴的版权作品。 所有材料受到全球版权法的保护,并且存在此法律声明(版权所有©2001-2018。保留所有权利。)。 如果没有此法律说明,所有材料仍将被视为受版权保护,任何侵犯此版权的行为都将被视为非法行为。

Userful授权您查看,复制,下载和打印本网站上公开提供的任何文档,前提是这些文档仅用于非商业目的,不得修改或重新分发,并且所有版权,商标和其他专有通知按其在任何此类文件中的显示进行复制。 您必须事先书面同意使用本网站上的任何材料,包括本网站的设计和布局,除此之外的任何方式。

请取得权利 联系我们。

商标

与Userful关联并显示在其网站(“商标”)上的Userful生成内容的商标,脚本,自定义图形,徽标,产品名称,标语和其他形式均为Userful的知识产权,不得借用,使用或否则未经Userful Corporation的明确同意而复制。

以下是Userful™的商标:

  • Userful Desktop™
  • Userful MultiSeat™
  • 有用的MultiSeat Linux™
  • Userful Multiplier™
  • Userful Multiplatform™
  • Userful Manager™
  • 有用的网络视频墙™
其他商标不时添加。
  • DiscoverStation®
  • DiscoverPAC™
  • 提前预订™
  • Desktop Multiplier™for Linux
  • 桌面Multiplier™for Fedora
  • 用于Mandrake的Desktop Multiplier™

变化

本网站作为服务提供给我们的客户和访客。 Userful有权随时以任何理由修改,添加或删除本网站中的信息或材料。

免责声明

有关Userful的业务事项,产品,公告,公共关系和文件的所有相关材料中的陈述与非历史事项有关。 这些前瞻性陈述涉及风险和不确定性。 实际结果可能与预期结果大不相同。 由于行业技术快速变化,竞争加剧,及时推出以及客户对Userful的服务和产品的接受度,公司业务面临不确定性风险。

Userful将尽合理努力提供最新信息,准确预测行业预测,并接受这些新产品及其技术。 这项努力将包括努力保持本网站的准确性和最新性。 Userful不能保证这里提供的材料没有错误,最新,准确或完整。 本网站提供的所有资料仅包含在内,Userful不作任何其他保证或保证。

资金安全

最近一波互联网安全漏洞(即使在备受瞩目的保护良好的站点)突显了100%网站安全无法实现的事实。 我们不能保证我们的服务器不会受到所有网络攻击企图的侵扰,也不会被破坏,因此请求您不要通过网页表单,未加密的电子邮件或传真提交任何机密或专有信息(我们通过电子邮件)。 要传真机密文件,请致电403-289-2177以安排安全的传真线路。 如果发生威胁数据的违规行为,我们会尽快通知您。

外部链接

为了方便我们网站的用户,Userful可能会提供其他网站的链接。 这些链接不受Userful控制,并且Userful不对任何链接网站的内容或隐私惯例负责。

Terms & Conditions of Use

Privacy

At Userful, we intend to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. Please read our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we do that.

Website Usage

All website usage is subject to Userful’s Privacy Policy and the terms and the conditions discussed in this document. All website content is protected by Userful’s copyrights, trademarks, and other forms of intellectual property protection.

Software Usage

Any software and related products that are downloaded from Userful are subject to the terms and conditions outlined in the end user licensing agreement and other applicable agreements between you and Userful. Unless otherwise and explicitly stated in binding agreement, all rights to the software and its distribution are reserved by Userful Corporation.

Copyright

All website text, logos, designs, graphics, images, photos, sounds, information, documents, and other materials are the copyrighted work of Userful and/or its vendors and partners. All materials are protected by global copyright laws where this legal indication exists (Copyright © 2001-2018. All rights reserved.). In the absence of this legal indication, all materials will still be considered copyright protected, and any infringement upon this copyright will be considered illegal.

Userful authorizes you to view, copy, download, and print any documents that are publicly available on this website, provided that the documents are used solely for non-commercial purposes, are not modified or redistributed, and all copyright, trademark, and other proprietary notices are reproduced as they appear in any such documents. You must have prior written consent to use any materials on this website including the design and layout of this website, in any manner other than those previously indicated in this paragraph.

To obtain rights, please contact us.

Trademarks

The trademarks, scripts, custom graphics, logos, product names, slogans, and other forms of Userful generated content affiliated with Userful and displayed on its website (“Trademarks”) are the intellectual property of Userful and may not be borrowed, used, or otherwise replicated without the explicit consent of Userful Corporation.

The following are trademarks of Userful™:

  • Userful Desktop™
  • Userful MultiSeat™
  • Userful MultiSeat Linux™
  • Userful Multiplier™
  • Userful Multiplatform™
  • Userful Manager™
  • Userful Network Video Wall™
Other trademarks are added from time to time.
  • DiscoverStation®
  • DiscoverPAC™
  • Pre-Book™
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Linux
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Fedora
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Mandrake

Changes

This website is provided as a service to our customers and visitors. Userful reserves the right to modify, add, or delete information or materials in this website at any time and for any reason.

Disclaimer

The statements in all related materials concerning Userful's business matters, products, announcements, public relations, and documents relate to matters that are not historical. These are forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties. Actual results could differ materially from those anticipated. The company's business is subject to risk of uncertainty due to rapid technological changes in the industry, increased competition, timely introduction, and customer acceptance of Userful's services and products.

Userful will use reasonable efforts to provide current information,accurate forecasting of industry predictions, and acceptance of these new products and the technology thereof. This effort will include attempt to keep this website accurate and current. Userful cannot guarantee that the materials provided here are error-free, current, accurate, or complete. All materials provided on this website are included only as provided and Userful will not guarantee or warranty otherwise.

Security

The recent wave of Internet security breaches (even at high-profile well-protected sites) underlines the fact that 100% website security is not possible. We cannot guarantee that our servers will be impervious to all cyber-attack attempts and not be broken into, and therefore ask that you not submit any confidential or proprietary information via web-forms, un-encrypted email, or fax (which we route via email). To fax confidential documents please phone 403-289-2177 to arrange for a secure fax line. In the unlikely instance that a breach occurs which threatens your data, we will notify you promptly.

External Links

For the convenience of users of our website, Userful may provide links to other websites. These links are not under Userful's control, and Userful is not responsible for the content or privacy practices of any linked website.