شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

الخصوصيّة

في Userful ، نعتزم منحك أكبر قدر ممكن من التحكم في معلوماتك الشخصية. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية قيامنا بذلك.

استخدام الموقع

تخضع جميع استخدامات مواقع الويب لسياسة خصوصية المستخدم والشروط والأحكام التي تمت مناقشتها في هذا المستند. جميع محتويات موقع الويب محمية بحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من أشكال حماية الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بـ Userful.

استخدام البرمجيات

تخضع أي برامج ومنتجات ذات صلة يتم تنزيلها من Userful للشروط والأحكام الموضحة في اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي وغيرها من الاتفاقيات المعمول بها بينك وبين Userful. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك وبشكل صريح في اتفاقية ملزمة ، فإن جميع الحقوق الخاصة بالبرنامج وتوزيعه محفوظة من قبل شركة Userful Corporation.

حق النشر

جميع نصوص مواقع الويب والشعارات والتصميمات والرسومات والصور والصور والأصوات والمعلومات والمستندات والمواد الأخرى هي عمل محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر لـ Userful و / أو بائعيها وشركائها. جميع المواد محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر العالمية حيث يوجد هذا المؤشر القانوني (حقوق النشر © 2001-2018. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.). في حالة عدم وجود هذا المؤشر القانوني ، ستظل جميع المواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، وسيعتبر أي انتهاك لحقوق الطبع والنشر غير قانوني.

يخول User User لك عرض ونسخ وتنزيل وطباعة أي مستندات متاحة للجمهور على هذا الموقع ، شريطة أن يتم استخدام هذه الوثائق فقط لأغراض غير تجارية ، ولا يتم تعديلها أو إعادة توزيعها ، وجميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية يتم نسخ الإشعارات كما تظهر في أي من هذه الوثائق. يجب أن يكون لديك موافقة خطية مسبقة لاستخدام أي مواد على هذا الموقع بما في ذلك تصميم وتخطيط هذا الموقع ، بأي طريقة بخلاف تلك المشار إليها سابقا في هذه الفقرة.

للحصول على الحقوق ، من فضلك الاتصال بنا.

العلامات التجاريّة

العلامات التجارية والنصوص والرسومات المخصصة والشعارات وأسماء المنتجات والشعارات والأشكال الأخرى من المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المستخدم التابع لـ Userful والمعروض على موقع الويب الخاص به ("العلامات التجارية") هي ملكية فكرية لـ Userful ولا يجوز استعارتها أو استخدامها أو يتم نسخها بخلاف ذلك دون موافقة صريحة من شركة Userful Corporation.

فيما يلي علامات تجارية مملوكة لشركة Userful ™:

  • برنامج Userful Desktop ™
  • متعدد المقاعد ™ المستخدم
  • MultiSeat Linux ™ مفيد
  • Userful Multiplier ™
  • برنامج Userful Multiplatform ™
  • برنامج Userful Manager ™
  • Userful Network Video Wall ™
يتم إضافة علامات تجارية أخرى من وقت لآخر.
  • DiscoverStation®
  • DiscoverPAC ™
  • Pre-Book ™
  • Desktop Multiplier ™ لنظام Linux
  • Desktop Multiplier ™ لـ Fedora
  • مضاعف سطح المكتب ™ لماندريك

التغييرات

يتم توفير هذا الموقع كخدمة لعملائنا وزوارنا. تحتفظ Userful بحق تعديل أو إضافة أو حذف معلومات أو مواد في هذا الموقع في أي وقت ولأي سبب.

إخلاء مسؤولية

البيانات في جميع المواد ذات الصلة فيما يتعلق بأمور أعمال المستخدم والمنتجات والإعلانات والعلاقات العامة والمستندات تتعلق بمسائل ليست تاريخية. هذه بيانات تطلعية تنطوي على مخاطر وشكوك. قد تختلف النتائج الفعلية ماديًا عن تلك المتوقعة. تخضع أعمال الشركة لمخاطر عدم اليقين بسبب التغيرات التكنولوجية السريعة في الصناعة ، والمنافسة المتزايدة ، والإدخال في الوقت المناسب ، وقبول العملاء لخدمات ومنتجات المستخدم.

سوف يستخدم المستخدم جهودًا معقولة لتوفير المعلومات الحالية ، والتنبؤ الدقيق لتوقعات الصناعة ، وقبول هذه المنتجات الجديدة وتقنياتها. سيشمل هذا الجهد محاولة الحفاظ على دقة هذا الموقع وحداثته. لا يمكن أن يضمن المستخدم أن المواد المقدمة هنا خالية من الأخطاء أو حديثة أو دقيقة أو كاملة. يتم تضمين جميع المواد المقدمة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني فقط كما هو موضح ، ولن تضمنها شركة Userful أو أي ضمان بخلاف ذلك.

الأمن

تؤكد الموجة الأخيرة من خروقات أمن الإنترنت (حتى في المواقع عالية الحماية الجيدة) حقيقة أن أمن موقع 100٪ غير ممكن. لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن خوادمنا ستكون منيعة ضد جميع محاولات الهجوم السيبراني وأن لا يتم اقتحامها ، وبالتالي نطلب منك عدم تقديم أي معلومات سرية أو ملكية عبر نماذج الويب أو البريد الإلكتروني غير المشفر أو الفاكس (الذي نوجهه عبر البريد الإلكتروني). للفاكس المستندات السرية يرجى الاتصال بـ 403-289-2177 لترتيب خط فاكس آمن. في الحالة غير المتوقعة التي يحدث فيها الانتهاك والتي تهدد بياناتك ، سنقوم بإعلامك على الفور.

روابط خارجية

من أجل راحة مستخدمي موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، قد يقوم برنامج Userful بتوفير روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى. هذه الروابط ليست تحت سيطرة المستخدم ، و Userful ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية لأي موقع مرتبط.

Terms & Conditions of Use

Privacy

At Userful, we intend to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. Please read our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we do that.

Website Usage

All website usage is subject to Userful’s Privacy Policy and the terms and the conditions discussed in this document. All website content is protected by Userful’s copyrights, trademarks, and other forms of intellectual property protection.

Software Usage

Any software and related products that are downloaded from Userful are subject to the terms and conditions outlined in the end user licensing agreement and other applicable agreements between you and Userful. Unless otherwise and explicitly stated in binding agreement, all rights to the software and its distribution are reserved by Userful Corporation.

Copyright

All website text, logos, designs, graphics, images, photos, sounds, information, documents, and other materials are the copyrighted work of Userful and/or its vendors and partners. All materials are protected by global copyright laws where this legal indication exists (Copyright © 2001-2018. All rights reserved.). In the absence of this legal indication, all materials will still be considered copyright protected, and any infringement upon this copyright will be considered illegal.

Userful authorizes you to view, copy, download, and print any documents that are publicly available on this website, provided that the documents are used solely for non-commercial purposes, are not modified or redistributed, and all copyright, trademark, and other proprietary notices are reproduced as they appear in any such documents. You must have prior written consent to use any materials on this website including the design and layout of this website, in any manner other than those previously indicated in this paragraph.

To obtain rights, please contact us.

Trademarks

The trademarks, scripts, custom graphics, logos, product names, slogans, and other forms of Userful generated content affiliated with Userful and displayed on its website (“Trademarks”) are the intellectual property of Userful and may not be borrowed, used, or otherwise replicated without the explicit consent of Userful Corporation.

The following are trademarks of Userful™:

  • Userful Desktop™
  • Userful MultiSeat™
  • Userful MultiSeat Linux™
  • Userful Multiplier™
  • Userful Multiplatform™
  • Userful Manager™
  • Userful Network Video Wall™
Other trademarks are added from time to time.
  • DiscoverStation®
  • DiscoverPAC™
  • Pre-Book™
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Linux
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Fedora
  • Desktop Multiplier™ for Mandrake

Changes

This website is provided as a service to our customers and visitors. Userful reserves the right to modify, add, or delete information or materials in this website at any time and for any reason.

Disclaimer

The statements in all related materials concerning Userful's business matters, products, announcements, public relations, and documents relate to matters that are not historical. These are forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties. Actual results could differ materially from those anticipated. The company's business is subject to risk of uncertainty due to rapid technological changes in the industry, increased competition, timely introduction, and customer acceptance of Userful's services and products.

Userful will use reasonable efforts to provide current information,accurate forecasting of industry predictions, and acceptance of these new products and the technology thereof. This effort will include attempt to keep this website accurate and current. Userful cannot guarantee that the materials provided here are error-free, current, accurate, or complete. All materials provided on this website are included only as provided and Userful will not guarantee or warranty otherwise.

Security

The recent wave of Internet security breaches (even at high-profile well-protected sites) underlines the fact that 100% website security is not possible. We cannot guarantee that our servers will be impervious to all cyber-attack attempts and not be broken into, and therefore ask that you not submit any confidential or proprietary information via web-forms, un-encrypted email, or fax (which we route via email). To fax confidential documents please phone 403-289-2177 to arrange for a secure fax line. In the unlikely instance that a breach occurs which threatens your data, we will notify you promptly.

External Links

For the convenience of users of our website, Userful may provide links to other websites. These links are not under Userful's control, and Userful is not responsible for the content or privacy practices of any linked website.