用户公司多元化和包容性政策

Userful承认并颂扬每个人为我们的工作场所带来的价值和贡献,并欣赏吸引和留住来自不同背景的员工的价值。 Userful致力于创造一个公平灵活的工作环境; 促进个人和专业发展,并从其多元化的员工队伍中获益。 我们认识到,员工队伍的多样性有助于我们的业务成功,并使我们的员工,客户,消费者和股东受益。 利用我们工作场所的多样性提供强大的竞争优势。

这是一种理解,每个人都是独特的,并承认我们的个体差异。 这些差异可包括技能,经验,思想,性别,年龄,残疾,种族,文化或社会经济背景,宗教,性取向,政治或意识形态信仰以及生活方式和家庭责任等其他方面。 在Userful,我们致力于:一个没有歧视,骚扰,欺凌,受害和诽谤的工作场所; 公平和尊重地对待员工; 一种包容性的工作场所文化,包含个体差异; 基于能力,业绩和潜力的平等就业机会; 在公平,公平和尊重多样性的各个方面,使所有工作人员了解其权利和责任; 灵活的工作实践和政策,以支持员工及其不断变化的需求; 吸引,留住和发展各种各样的人才;

这种多元化和包容性政策强化了我们的承诺,即在我们的工作中为所有人提供平等和公平,并消除工作场所的歧视,因为年龄,残疾,性别重新分配,婚姻和民事伴侣关系,怀孕和生育,种族,民族血统,肤色,国籍,国籍,宗教或信仰,性别和性取向。

我们的多元化和包容性政策包括:

  • 创造一个促进尊严和尊重每个员工的工作环境。
  • 在最大程度上提供安全,包容和可访问的实体办公空间,确保每个人都能够充分发挥其潜力。
  • 确保我们的领导团队中的性别和明显的少数群体代表。
  • 定期审查政策,以保持公平,并继续发展它们以保持相关性。
  • 无论职称或级别如何,所有员工之间的公开沟通都是尊重的。 Userful致力于一个包容性的工作场所,欢迎,尊重和重视员工的多样性,并支持他们积极参与工作场所并充分发挥其潜力。

Userful致力于一个包容性的工作场所,欢迎,尊重和重视员工的多样性,并支持他们积极参与工作场所并充分发挥其潜力。

Userful Corporation Diversity & Inclusion Policy

Userful recognises and celebrates the value and contribution each individual brings to our workplace and appreciates the value of attracting and retaining employees from different backgrounds. Userful is committed to creating a working environment that is fair and flexible; promotes personal and professional growth and benefits from the capabilities of its diverse workforce. We recognise that diversity in our workforce contributes to our business success and benefits our employees, customers, consumers and shareholders. Leveraging diversity in our workplace delivers a strong competitive advantage.

It is an understanding that each individual is unique, and recognition of our individual differences. These differences can include skills, experience, thought, gender, age, disability, ethnicity, cultural or socio-economic background, religion, sexual orientation, political or ideological beliefs as well as other dimensions such as lifestyle and family responsibilities. At Userful we are committed to: a workplace which is free from discrimination, harassment, bullying, victimisation and vilification; treating employees fairly and with respect; a workplace culture that is inclusive and embraces individual differences; equal employment opportunities based on ability, performance and potential; awareness in all staff of their rights and responsibilities with regards to fairness, equity and respect for all aspects of diversity; flexible work practices and policies to support employees and their changing needs; attraction, retention and development of a diverse range of talented people;

This Diversity and Inclusion Policy reinforces our commitment to providing equality and fairness to all in our employ and to eliminating discrimination in the workplace because of age, disability, gender reassignment, marriage and civil partnership, pregnancy and maternity, race, ethnic origin, colour, nationality, national origin, religion or belief, or sex and sexual orientation.

Our Diversity and Inclusion Policy includes:

  • Creating a working environment that promotes dignity and respect for every employee.
  • Providing to the greatest extent possible universal access to safe, inclusive and accessible physical office space that ensures everyone is able to participate and work to his or her full potential.
  • Ensuring gender and visible minority representation on our leadership team.
  • Regularly reviewing the policies so that fairness is maintained and we continue to evolve them to remain relevant.
  • Open communication that is respectful between all employees regardless of title or level. Userful is committed to an inclusive workplace that welcomes, respects and values the diversity of employees and supports them to actively engage in the workplace and achieve their full potential.

Userful is committed to an inclusive workplace that welcomes, respects and values the diversity of employees and supports them to actively engage in the workplace and achieve their full potential.