执行团队

约翰·马歇尔
John Marshall是Userful的首席执行官,Userful是世界领先的视频和视频墙解决方案基础设施软件公司之一。 他专注于为Userful开发和实施战略增长计划; 通过新技术和渠道合作伙伴关系,将公司推向新市场,产品和技术开发以及扩展。 他拥有超过25年的经验,能够建立创新的市场领先组织。
约翰·马歇尔CEO
丹尼尔格里芬
自从他加入2003团队以来,Dan已经将大量的创意资本,系统重新设计和变更管理以及多年的销售和客户体验转让给了Userful。 他一直致力于开发一个专注于北美公共计算解决方案的成功业务部门,并成立区域办事处以专注于业务发展。 丹现在致力于形成战略联盟并推动虚拟化的新应用。
丹尼尔格里芬营销副总裁
Jamey Miles
Jamey在国际业务开发和销售管理方面拥有超过15年的执行和高级管理经验。 她的实际领导力使得多个高科技初创企业如Acceleware逐步成为高级管理职位。 Jamey加入2010的Userful,领导全球业务发展,专注于美洲业务发展和全球战略合作伙伴关系。
Jamey Miles战略与全球客户副总裁
罗伯米勒
Rob Miller在加利福尼亚州桑尼维尔的CoolIT Systems,Acceleware,Verity Canada和Verity以及马萨诸塞州Andover的FTP软件公司担任领导,销售和市场营销方面的25多年的技术业务经验。他拥有大学学士学位。维多利亚
罗伯米勒VP云解决方案
蒂莫西格里芬
Tim结合了灵感的产品设计和企业家精神,发展了集中式桌面计算。 在1999中,Tim创立了Userful,通过新的超薄和零客户端解决方案使集中式桌面计算和管理高效,经济和环保。 他是一位真正的企业家,之前曾创立并领导过咨询,研究和设计公司。
蒂莫西格里芬首席技术官
戴夫克纳普顿
Dave拥有20多年的销售和市场营销经验,擅长领先的高性能团队。 Dave对Dempster's,Halls,Yellow Pages和SMARTboard等标志性加拿大品牌进行工作时,对销售,合作伙伴管理和领导力最佳实践有深入的了解。 他拥有特伦特大学的理学学士学位和滑铁卢大学的经济学硕士学位。
戴夫克纳普顿美洲区销售副总裁
Kashif Altaf
Kashif在管理软件项目和提供卓越产品方面拥有大约20年的经验。 他拥有广泛的发布管理和团队领导专业知识。 Kashif加入了2013的Userful,他领导软件开发团队,更加注重质量保证。 Kashif拥有信息技术硕士学位和ScrumSrofessional®认证。
Kashif Altaf工程副总裁
Prati Shrestha
作为Userful Corporation的财务总监,她负责管理会计部门并监控内部控制并支持整体业务的财务问题,鼓励财务部门识别和创造新的收入来源,根据潜在机会,谈判政府拨款/交易,以及领导通过分析方法和方法思维来管理财务部门内的一系列交易和咨询工作。
Prati Shrestha财务副总裁
Emmanuel Boutboul
Emmanuel已经在全球技术行业领导国际营销,业务开发和销售团队超过15年。 他是一位多才多艺的企业家,曾担任Handshake Communications的首席执行官以及MiniFrame的营销和销售副总裁。 Emmanuel与全球领先的硬件制造商建立了合作伙伴关系。 他拥有南加州大学的工商管理硕士学位。
Emmanuel BoutboulEMEA销售副总裁
凯文·狄龙
Kevin是Userful全球渠道和联盟的副总裁。 一支精力充沛,注重结果的销售和渠道管理人员,拥有超过20多年的销售管理经验,将新技术推向市场。 展示领导力,定义渠道和业务战略,制定和执行业务运营计划,以及管理销售团队以实现收入目标。
凯文·狄龙副总裁和联盟

Executive Team

John Marshall
John Marshall is CEO at Userful, one of the world's leading infrastructure software companies for video and video walls solutions. He focuses on developing and implementing strategic growth initiatives for Userful; launching the company into new markets, product and technology development, and expansion through new technology and channel partnerships. He has more than 25 years experience building innovative, market leading organizations.
John MarshallCEO
Daniel Griffin
Dan has transferred a wealth of creative capital, systems re-engineering and change management plus years of sales and customer experience to Userful since he joined the team in 2003. He has been instrumental in developing a successful business unit focused on public computing solutions for North America, and establishing regional offices to focus on business development. Dan now dedicates his time to forming strategic alliances and furthering new applications of virtualization.
Daniel GriffinVP Marketing
Jamey Miles
Jamey has brought over fifteen years of executive and senior management experience in international business development and sales management. Her practical leadership has resulted in progressively senior management roles with multiple high tech start ups like Acceleware. Jamey joined Userful in 2010 where she leads global business development and focuses on business development in the Americas and global strategic partnerships.
Jamey MilesVP Strategic & Global Accounts
Rob Miller
Rob Miller has over 25 years of technology business experience in leadership, sales and marketing roles with companies including CoolIT Systems, Acceleware, Verity Canada and Verity in Sunnyvale, CA, and FTP Software in Andover, Mass. He holds a bachelor degree from the University of Victoria.
Rob MillerVP Cloud Solutions
Timothy Griffin
Tim has combined inspired product design and entrepreneurship to evolve centralized desktop computing. In 1999, Tim founded Userful to make centralized desktop computing and management efficient, economical and environmentally friendly through new ultra thin and zero client solutions. He is a true entrepreneur, having previously founded and led consulting, research, and design companies.
Timothy GriffinCTO
Dave Knapton
Dave has 20 years of sales and marketing experience and excels at leading high performance teams. Dave has developed a deep understanding of sales, partner management and leadership best practices while working on iconic Canadian brands such as Dempster's, Halls, Yellow Pages and SMARTboard. He has a Bachelor of Science from Trent University and a Master of Economics degree from the University of Waterloo.
Dave KnaptonVP Sales, Americas
Kashif Altaf
Kashif has about two decades of experience in managing software projects and delivering exceptional products. He has extensive release management and team leadership expertise. Kashif joined Userful in 2013 where he leads the software development teams with an additional focus on quality assurance. Kashif holds a Master of Science in Information Technology degree and a Certified Scrum Professional® designation.
Kashif AltafVP Engineering
Prati Shrestha
As a Finance Controller in Userful Corporation, she is managing accounting department and monitoring internal controls and supporting overall the business’s finance issues, inspiring the finance department in identifying and generating new revenue streams, acting on potential opportunities, negotiating government grants/ deals, and leading pitches by using an analytical approach and methodical thinking in managing a range of transactional and advisory work within the finance department.
Prati ShresthaVP Finance
Emmanuel Boutboul
Emmanuel has headed up international marketing, business development and sales teams in the global technology industry for over fifteen years. He is an accomplished entrepreneur and has been the CEO at Handshake Communications and VP Marketing and Sales at MiniFrame. Emmanuel develops partnerships with leading hardware manufacturers around the world. He holds a Master of Business Administration from the University of Southern California.
Emmanuel BoutboulVP Sales, EMEA
Kevin Dillon
Kevin serves as the VP of Global Channels and Alliances for Userful. An energetic, results-focused Sales and Channel Executive with over 20 years of sales management experience bringing new technologies to market. Demonstrated leadership, defining channel and business strategy, developing & executing business operating plans, and managing sales teams to achieve revenue objectives.
Kevin DillonVP Channels & Alliances