مدير مستخدم - نهاية العمر (EOL)

شكرًا لك على استخدامك لـ Userful Manager و Userful Desktop Platform. وصل سطح المكتب المستخدم إلى نهاية الحياة في أبريل من 2018. خلال العام الماضي ، سعى المستخدم إلى ترحيل جميع عملاء الحوسبة العامة لدينا إلى منتجنا المشترك الجديد.

اعتبارًا من May 1st 2019 ، مدير المستخدم لن يكون متاحًا بعد الآن.

تعد منصة Userful الجديدة بمثابة إعادة كتابة جديدة لبرامج الحوسبة العامة في Userful ، حيث تضم جميع الدروس التي تعلمناها خلال العقد الماضي. تم إنتاج ميزات الحوسبة العامة مع عدد من عملاء مكتبتنا لعدة أشهر قبل هذا الإصدار. من خلال نظامنا الجديد ، وتطوير قائمة التنظيف ، تمكنا من إنشاء واجهة للموظفين والمستفيدين لتبسيط الاستخدام.

تحميل برنامج المستخدم الجديد!

هذا التحديث لا يتطلب إعادة تثبيت ل Userful منصة الشبكات البصرية.

يركز Userful على الميزات الأساسية المطلوبة لعمليات الحوسبة العامة - مثل إدارة المهلة الزمنية ومصادقة المستخدم والتحكم في الطباعة ومراقبة الجلسة ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا واجهت ميزة تشعر أنها ضرورية للعمليات اليومية ، فيرجى إرسال ملاحظاتك إلينا - كل يؤخذ الاقتراح على محمل الجد ، وسيتم النظر في الإصدارات المستقبلية.

على الرغم من أننا قدمنا ​​الترحيل الشخصي مجانًا حتى أبريل 30th 2019 ، فسيتم فرض رسوم على عمليات الترحيل الشخصية في المستقبل بسعر مقتبس.

انقر هنا لحجز الهجرة

أي أجهزة كمبيوتر تم شراؤها مباشرة من Userful من يناير 2012 فصاعدًا ، وأي عملاء صفر تم شراؤها من 2014 فصاعدًا متوافقون ويدعمون على النظام الأساسي الجديد. يتضمن ذلك كل شيء بدءًا من HP Compaq 6200 (مع 8gb على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي) ، إلى أحدث أنظمةنا.

Userful Manager - End of Life (EOL)

Thank you for your use of Userful Manager and the Userful Desktop Platform. Userful Desktop reached End of Life in April of 2018. Through the course of the past year, Userful has endeavored to migrate all of our Public computing customers to our new combined product. 

As of May 1st 2019, Userful Manager will no longer be available.

The new Userful platform is a fresh rewrite of Userful’s Public Computing software, incorporating all the lessons we’ve learned over the past decade. The public computing features have been in production with a number of our library customers for several months prior to this release. With our new system, and clean-slate development, we have been able to create a staff and patron interface to streamline usage.

Download the new Userful Software!

This update does require a reinstall of the Userful Visual Networking Platform.

Userful is focused on the core features required for public computing operations - like time limit management, user authentication, print control, session monitoring, etc. If you come across a feature that you feel is essential to everyday operations, please send us feedback - every suggestion is taken very seriously, and will be considered for future releases.

While we offered free personalized migration until April 30th 2019, future personalized migrations will be charged at a Quoted Rate.

Click Here to book a Migration

Any PCs purchased directly from Userful from January 2012 onwards, and any zero clients purchased from 2014 onwards are compatible and supported on the new platform. This includes everything from the HP Compaq 6200 (with at least 8gb of ram), to our newest systems.