用户经理 - 寿命终止(EOL)

感谢您使用Userful Manager和Userful桌面平台。 用户桌面在2018四月达到了生命周期。 在过去一年中,Userful一直致力于将所有公共计算客户迁移到我们的新组合产品中。

截至5月1st 2019, 用户经理将不再可用.

新的Userful平台是Userful公共计算软件的重新编写,包含了我们在过去十年中学到的所有经验教训。 在此版本发布之前的几个月,公共计算功能已经与我们的许多图书馆客户一起投入使用。 通过我们的新系统和清洁开发,我们已经能够创建一个员工和顾客界面来简化使用。

下载 新的用户软件!

此更新确实需要 重新安装Userful公司 可视化网络平台.

Userful专注于公共计算操作所需的核心功能 - 如时间限制管理,用户身份验证,打印控制,会话监控等。如果您遇到了您认为对日常操作至关重要的功能,请向我们发送反馈 - 每个建议被认真对待,并将在未来的版本中考虑。

虽然我们提供免费的个性化迁移,直到4月30th 2019,未来的个性化迁移将按报价收费。

单击此处预订迁移

从1月2012开始直接从Userful购买的任何PC,以及从2014以后购买的任何零客户端都在新平台上兼容和支持。 这包括从HP Compaq 6200(至少具有8gb ram)到我们最新系统的所有内容。

Userful Manager - End of Life (EOL)

Thank you for your use of Userful Manager and the Userful Desktop Platform. Userful Desktop reached End of Life in April of 2018. Through the course of the past year, Userful has endeavored to migrate all of our Public computing customers to our new combined product. 

As of May 1st 2019, Userful Manager will no longer be available.

The new Userful platform is a fresh rewrite of Userful’s Public Computing software, incorporating all the lessons we’ve learned over the past decade. The public computing features have been in production with a number of our library customers for several months prior to this release. With our new system, and clean-slate development, we have been able to create a staff and patron interface to streamline usage.

Download the new Userful Software!

This update does require a reinstall of the Userful Visual Networking Platform.

Userful is focused on the core features required for public computing operations - like time limit management, user authentication, print control, session monitoring, etc. If you come across a feature that you feel is essential to everyday operations, please send us feedback - every suggestion is taken very seriously, and will be considered for future releases.

While we offered free personalized migration until April 30th 2019, future personalized migrations will be charged at a Quoted Rate.

Click Here to book a Migration

Any PCs purchased directly from Userful from January 2012 onwards, and any zero clients purchased from 2014 onwards are compatible and supported on the new platform. This includes everything from the HP Compaq 6200 (with at least 8gb of ram), to our newest systems.