فيديو حائط | شركات الاتصالات

القبول (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

Adpearance هي شركة تسويق ومبيعات كاملة الخدمات تعمل على حل التحديات التجارية المعقدة من خلال الحلول الرقمية. باستخدام مزيج من التكنولوجيا والبيانات والذكاء البشري ، تساعد Adpearance العملاء الذين يبيعون في وضع عدم الاتصال على إنشاء تجارب شراء أفضل لتحسين نتائج المبيعات. منذ تأسيسها في 2009 ، نمت Adpearance لتصبح واحدة من أكبر شركات التكنولوجيا في بورتلاند وتم الاعتراف بها في قائمة شركات 5000 2018 الأسرع نمواً.
صورة
كجزء من عملية التجديد الأخيرة في مقر الشركة ، قرر فريق الإدارة تثبيت جدار فيديو في بهوهم لعرض علاماتهم التجارية ، فضلاً عن شاشات عرض مستقلة في جميع أنحاء المكتب. تستخدم شاشات العرض لكل من الاتصالات الداخلية وكذلك أحداث الشركات والعروض التقديمية وشاشات العرض للعملاء الذين يدخلون المبنى. يتغير المحتوى بشكل متكرر ، لذا كان من المهم لفريق تقنية المعلومات في Adpearance أن يكون قادرًا على إدارة جميع شاشات العرض بشكل مركزي لتحقيق أهداف التواصل الخاصة بهم.

مع كون الاتصالات عنصرًا أساسيًا في أعمال Adpearance ، فقد بدأت في البحث عن حل يفي بثلاثة متطلبات أساسية:

1. القدرة على عرض محتوى مختلف على كل شاشة.

2. الانتقال بسهولة بين منصات المحتوى مثل عروض الشرائح أو المؤتمرات أو الفيديو أو اللافتات الرقمية أو العروض الفنية أو منصات المراسلة الأخرى.

3. إدارة مركزية جميع العروض والمحتوى من جهاز كمبيوتر واحد.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن جميع الحلول التي استعرضها الفريق والتي مكنت جدران الفيديو المزخرفة من الفسيفساء كانت إما مكلفة للغاية أو محدودة في قدراتها ، ولفترة من الوقت بدا أن هناك مخاطرة في عدم تمكنهم من إكمال المشروع.

يتم نشر شاشات 27 التي يتم نشرها في جميع أنحاء المكتب ، ويتم إدارتها بشكل مركزي من كمبيوتر Intel i7 8 نواة واحد في غرفة الخادم المركزية. يستخدم فريق تقنية المعلومات منصة التواصل المرئي Userful من أجل:

  • أظهر عروض Google التقديمية مع المعلومات التي يحتاج الموظفون إلى دراستها أسبوعيًا.
  • عرض لوحات معلومات المبيعات التي تم تغذيتها من Salesforce مما يتيح لفريق المبيعات رؤية مدى تقدمهم الشهري.
  • عرض لوحات معلومات متعددة في وقت واحد ، مما يسمح لفرق تطوير البرامج بتتبع مقاييس الأداء والصحة لأدوات الملكية.
  • دفق الفيديو من الويب.

تم التثبيت في المقام الأول داخل فريق Adpearance IT ، حيث أن النظام يعمل بالتوصيل والتشغيل. استخدم فريق تقنية المعلومات دعم المستخدم لإكمال عملية التثبيت التي كانت "مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق في استكشاف أي مشكلة" ، وفقًا لدوغ سميث ، مدير تقنية المعلومات في Adpearance.

بعد إجراء مراجعة شاملة للحلول المختلفة ، قرر Adpearance في نهاية المطاف الالتزام بحل Userful ، لأنه يوفر أفضل توازن بين التكلفة والميزات والدعم. فريق تقنية المعلومات لدى Adperance قادر على تغيير المحتوى بسرعة وسهولة (سريعًا جدًا) اعتمادًا على احتياجات العمل - كل ذلك تتم إدارته مركزيًا. وقد وفر الحل الوقت والصداع لا تعد ولا تحصى.

باستخدام Userful On-Premise ، يمكن لأجهزة 1 PC تشغيل جدار فيديو وإشارات حتى شاشات 100

مع Userful Cloud ، لا يلزم وجود أجهزة في الموقع ، فقط عروض ذكية. جدران الفيديو مع عدد غير محدود من الشاشات وبدقة غير محدودة وبدون أجهزة.

Video Wall | Corporate Communication

Adpearance (USA)

Adpearance is a full service marketing and sales intelligence company that solves complex business challenges with digital solutions. Using a combination of technology, data, and human intelligence Adpearance helps clients who sell offline create better buying experiences to improve sales results. Since its founding in 2009, Adpearance has grown into one of Portland’s largest tech companies and recognized on the Inc. 5000 2018 fastest growing private companies list.
Image
As part of a recent renovation at the company’s headquarters, the management team decided to install a video wall in their lobby to showcase their brand, as well as independent displays throughout the office. The displays are used for both internal communication as well as corporate events, presentations, and displays for customers entering the building. Content changes frequently so it was important for Adpearance’s IT team to be able to centrally manage all of their displays to achieve their communication goals.

With communications being such a key element of Adpearance’s business, they set out to look for a solution that fulfills three primary requirements:

1. The ability to display different content on each display.

2. Easily transition between content platforms such as slide presentations, conferencing, video, digital signage, artistic displays, or other messaging platforms.

3. Centrally manage all displays and content from a single PC.

Unfortunately, all the solutions the team reviewed that enabled mosaic style video walls were either too expensive or limited in their capabilities, and for a time it looked like there was a risk they wouldn’t be able to complete the project.

Adpearence deployed 27 displays throughout the office, all centrally managed from a single Intel i7 8-core PC in the central server room. The IT team uses the Userful Visual Networking Platform to:

  • Show Google Slide presentations with information the staff needs to be aware of on a weekly basis.
  • Display sales dashboards fed from Salesforce allowing the sales team to have visibility into their monthly progress.
  • Display multiple dashboards at once, allowing the software development teams to track performance and health metrics for proprietary tools.
  • Stream video from the web.

The installation was done primarily in-house by the Adpearance IT team, as the system is plug and play. The IT team used the Userful support to complete the install which was “incredibly helpful in troubleshooting any issue”, according to Doug Smith, IT manager at Adpearance.

After conducting a thorough review of different solutions, Adpearance ultimately decided to go with the Userful solution, as it provided the best combination balance of cost, features, and support. Adperance’s IT team is able to quickly and easily change content on the fly (which happens a lot) depending on business need - all centrally managed. The solution has saved time and countless headaches.

With Userful On-Premise, 1 PC can power a video wall and signage of up to 100 displays

With Userful Cloud, no onsite hardware is required, just smart displays. Video walls with an unlimited number of screens and unlimited resolution and no hardware.