جدار الفيديو | الإشارات الرقمية

"تكامل واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Userful الخاص بالمرونة يتكامل بسهولة مع واجهة إدارة Crystal. "

تولوز، فرنسا

مطار تولوز بلانياك يحافظ على تحديث المسافرين مع شاشات العرض في الوقت الحقيقي الحديثة

مطار تولوز بلانياك (ATB) هو سادس أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في فرنسا ، حيث يخدم أكثر من مليون مسافر سنويًا. يقع ATB على بعد 9 كيلومتراً خارج مدينة تولوز ، فرنسا ويستضيف أول رابط جوي أوروبي (تولوز-باريس أورلي). المطار مكرس لتقديم محطات حديثة للزوار ، وكذلك رحلات منخفضة التكلفة ، متصلة دوليًا ، أوروبي ورحلات طويلة. ATB هو المطار الوحيد في العالم الذي يستضيف اختبارات الحركة الجوية والتجارية لاثنين من الشركات المصنعة للطائرات الرئيسية: Airbus و ATR.

صورة

المطار مخصص للتوسع والتحديث وربط المسافرين بالرحلات على مستوى العالم. في الأصل ، تم وضع مراقبين لتتبع الرحلات على عدة شاشات مرفوعة فوق الحشود ، وهم يتنقلون في رحلات جوية بأكثر قليلاً من شريط التمرير وسطر نص. كانت ATB تبحث عن نهج جديد وحديث للافتات الرقمية لجناح المطار الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا لإطلاع المسافرين على جميع أنشطة الطيران وتعزيز المتاجر والأنشطة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء المبنى.

احتاج المطار إلى برنامج إدارة يستند إلى الويب مع القدرة على التبديل بسهولة بين الإشارات الرقمية ومعلومات الطيران في الوقت الفعلي والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان من متطلبات فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات أن تكون قادرة على تغيير المحتوى بسرعة دون التأثير على سير العمل الحالي.

من خلال Abaques ، قام أحد الموزعين الفرنسيين في شركة Abaques Audiovisuel ، وهي شركة متكاملة لمركبات AV مقرها في تولوز ، بنشر ATB نظام إشارات رقمية كامل ، مع وجود المستخدم في جوهره. قام الحل بدمج ثلاث تقنيات ضمن نظام إدارة محتوى واحد سيكون من السهل على فريق ATB IT إدارته.

الحل النهائي شمل:

  • منصة التواصل المرئي في Userful باعتبارها النظام الرئيسي الذي يقود جميع شاشات العرض
  • Crystal - واجهة إدارة من LCS ، مدمجة من خلال واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Userful
  • PADS4 البيانات مدفوعة منصة لافتات
  • شاشات العرض الرقمية 8
  • الكمبيوتر 1

باستخدام Userful ، تمكن فريق مطار Toulouse-Blagnac Airport من التنقل الفعال للتطبيقات وعرض المحتوى بسرعة دون مقاطعة سير العمل. علاوة على ذلك ، قدم حل Userful القيمة الإضافية الإضافية لدعم جدران العرض الرقمية الفنية التي تزود ATB بالتصميم الحديث الذي يريدونه. فريق LCS و ATB's IT الذي يقدمه المستخدمون هو عبارة عن منصة سهلة الاستخدام ، وتتصل بسهولة بمنتجات exisitng وتؤدي مستوى عالٍ.

"عند تصميم CMS ، Userful هو خياري لتكامل API ونقطة التكلفة."

حقائق سريعة

يمكن لـ 1 PC تشغيل حائط فيديو يصل إلى شاشات 100


يتم توصيل كل شاشة عرض في حائط فيديو المستخدم بالشبكة من خلال جهاز صفري. كل جهاز بحجم حجوزات البطاقات.

الاشارات


قم بتكوين إما جدار فيديو واحد كبير ، أو مزيج من جدران الفيديو الأصغر وشاشات العرض المستقلة.

مرن


يمكن أن يتضمن المحتوى محتوى 8k أو فيديو أو HTML5 أو 3D أو تلفزيونًا مباشرًا أو متصفحًا بملء الشاشة أو محتوى من نظام إدارة محتوى مدمج أو حتى سطح مكتب.

مذهل


يمكن ترتيب جدران الفيديو في أي اتجاه ، مما يسمح بتخطيطات فنية متدفقة وملفتة للانتباه مع عروض فردية تدور في أي زاوية.

Video Wall | Digital Signage

“Userful's API integration is flexible and easily integrates with the Crystal Management Interface. ”

Toulouse, France

Toulouse-Blagnac Airport Keeps Passengers Updated with Modern Real-Time Flight Monitoring Displays

The Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (ATB) is the sixth-busiest airport in France serving over 9 million passengers annually. ATB is located 9 kilometers outside of the City of Toulouse, France and is host to the first European air link (Toulouse-Paris Orly). The airport is dedicated to offering visitors modern terminals, as well as low cost, internationally connected, European and long-haul flights. ATB is the only airport in the world that is host to both commercial air traffic and flight tests of two major aircraft manufacturers: Airbus and ATR.

Image

The airport is dedicated to expansion, modernization and connecting passengers to flights globally. Originally, flight tracking monitors were placed on several screens raised above the crowds, rotating through flights with little more than a scrolling bar and a line of text. ATB was looking for a new, modern approach to digital signage for the newly constructed airport wing to keep passengers informed on all flight activity and promote stores and activities located throughout the terminal.

The airport required a web-based management software with the ability to easily switch between digital signage, real-time flight information and other relevant information asneeded. Additionally, a requirement was for the IT teams to be able to change content quickly without impacting existing workflows.

Through Abaques, a French reseller with Abaques Audiovisuel, a Toulouse-based AV integrator, ATB deployed a full digital signage system, with Userful at its core. The solution integrated three technologies under one content management platform that would be simple for ATB IT team to manage.

The final solution included:

  • Userful’s Visual Networking Platform as the main system driving all the displays
  • Crystal - management interface from LCS, integrated through Userful's API
  • PADS4 from NDS for simple screen
  • 8 digital display screens
  • 1 PC

With Userful, the Toulouse-Blagnac Airport team was able to effectively navigate the applications and display content quickly without workflow interruption. Moreover, the Userful solution provided the additional added value of supporting artistic digital display walls providing ATB with the modern design they wanted. Userful offered LCS and ATB's IT team a platform that is simple to use, connects easily with exisitng products and performs at a high level.

"When designing a CMS, Userful is my choice for API integrations and cost point."

Quick Facts

1 PC can power a video wall of up to 100 displays


Every display in the Userful Video Wall is connected to the network through a zero client device. Each device is about the size of a deck of cards.

Simple


Configure either a single large video wall, or a mix of smaller video walls and standalone displays.

Flexible


Content can include up to 8k content, video, HTML5, 3D, live TV, full-screen browser, content from an integrated CMS, or even a desktop.

Stunning


Video walls can be arranged in any orientation, allowing for eye-catching, free flowing artistic layouts with individual displays rotated to any angle.