在线模块

用户管理模块

用户管理模块是任何Userful内部部署的可选附加功能。 它允许客户通过云集中管理所有Userful服务器和显示器。 它包括Userful的Light CMS功能以及用于在本地或通过云实时与内容源进行交互的高级控制功能。

基于云的

基于云的管理工具访问

借助所有Userful的在线管理工具,可以轻松远程管理Userful部署或管理全球多站点部署。

登录到您的Userful帐户,以便快速查看所有Userful内部部署服务器。 从这里,客户可以轻松访问所有Userful的控制和管理功能,从显示映射和配置到存储设置和内容源。

图片
图片

CMS

轻型CMS功能

通过计划,客户可以根据一天中的时间或一周中的某天来安排对内容源的更改以及源的显示方式(区域,多窗口,画中画等)。

集中内容管理允许管理员通过云上传和管理视频和其他内容。

交互查看器

交互式查看器允许任何操作员使用浏览器(包括智能手机)作为视频墙的鼠标和键盘控制器 - 或视频墙内的任何区域。 操作员可以同时与视频墙内的一个显示器,视频墙或区域进行交互。 观看此简短视频,了解有关Interactive Viewer的更多信息。

可以通过云访问交互式查看器,也可以在局域网内离线访问

预置切换器

Preset Switcher允许客户在连接到一台Userful服务器的所有屏幕上创建和保存多个源配置。 然后,工作人员或管理员可以通过智能手机或平板电脑轻松调用这些预设。

预置切换器可以通过云访问,也可以通过局域网在线下访问。

获取免费报价

Userful Management模块是任何内部部署的可用附加组件。 要获得Userful部署的定价,请访问我们的定价页面

ON-PREMISE MODULE

 

Userful Management Module

The Userful Management Module is an optional add on to any Userful On-Premise deployment. It allows customers to centrally manage all Userful servers and displays through the cloud. It includes Userful’s Light CMS feature as well as advanced control features for interacting with content sources in real time either locally or through the cloud.

CLOUD BASED

Cloud Based Access to Management Tools

With all Userful’s management tools online it’s easy to remotely administer a Userful deployment or to manage multi-site deployments world-wide.

Login to your Userful account for an at a glance view of all Userful On-Premise servers. From here customers can easily access all Userful’s control and management features from display mapping and configuration to storage settings and content sources.

Image
Image

CMS

Light CMS Features

Scheduling allows customers to schedule changes to content sources as well as how the sources are displayed (zones, multi-window, picture in picture etc) based on time of day or day of the week.

Centralized Content Management allows administrators to upload and manage video and other content through the cloud.

 Interactive Viewer

Interactive Viewer allows any operator to use a browser (including a smartphone) as the mouse and keyboard controller for the video wall--or for any zone within the video wall. Operators can simultaneously interact with one display, video wall or zone within a video wall or several. Watch this short video to learn more about Interactive Viewer.

Interactive Viewer can be accessed via the cloud or offline within the local area network

 Preset Switcher

Preset Switcher allows customers to create and save multiple source configurations across all screens connected to one Userful server. Staff or administrators can then invoke those presets with a single touch on a smartphone or tablet.

Preset Switcher can be accessed either via the cloud or offline within the local area network.

Get Your Free Quote

The Userful Management module is an available add on for any On-Premise deployment. To get pricing for your Userful deployment, visit our pricing page