على وحدة PREMISE

وحدة إدارة المستخدم

تعد وحدة Userful Management Module بمثابة إضافة اختيارية لأي نشر مستخدم على الموقع. يسمح للعملاء بإدارة جميع خوادم Userful بشكل مركزي وعرضها عبر السحابة. وهو يشتمل على ميزة Lightful CMS من Userful بالإضافة إلى ميزات تحكم متقدمة للتفاعل مع مصادر المحتوى في الوقت الفعلي سواء محليًا أو من خلال السحابة.

غائم قائم

سحابة تستند إلى الوصول إلى أدوات الإدارة

من خلال جميع أدوات إدارة المستخدم على الإنترنت ، من السهل إدارة نشر مستخدم عن بُعد أو إدارة عمليات نشر المواقع المتعددة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب المستخدم الخاص بك للحصول على نظرة سريعة على جميع خوادم Userful الداخلية. من هنا ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول بسهولة إلى ميزات التحكم والإدارة الخاصة بـ Userful بدءًا من تعيين العرض والتكوين وحتى إعدادات التخزين ومصادر المحتوى.

صورة المنتج
صورة المنتج

CMS

ضوء CMS الميزات

تتيح الجدولة للعملاء جدولة التغييرات على مصادر المحتوى وكذلك كيفية عرض المصادر (المناطق ، النافذة المتعددة ، الصورة في الصورة ، إلخ) بناءً على وقت اليوم أو يوم الأسبوع.

تتيح إدارة المحتوى المركزية للمسؤولين تحميل وإدارة الفيديو والمحتويات الأخرى من خلال السحابة.

عارض تفاعلي

يتيح Interactive Viewer لأي مشغل استخدام متصفح (بما في ذلك الهاتف الذكي) كوحدة تحكم بالماوس ولوحة المفاتيح لجدار الفيديو - أو لأي منطقة داخل جدار الفيديو. يمكن للمشغلين التفاعل في وقت واحد مع عرض واحد أو حائط فيديو أو منطقة داخل حائط فيديو أو عدة. شاهد هذا الفيديو القصير لمعرفة المزيد عن Interactive Viewer.

يمكن الوصول إلى "المشاهد التفاعلية" عبر السحابة أو دون اتصال داخل شبكة المنطقة المحلية

مسبقا الجلاد

يتيح برنامج الإعداد المسبق للعميل للعملاء إنشاء وحفظ تكوينات مصدر متعددة عبر جميع الشاشات المتصلة بخادم مستخدم واحد. يمكن للموظفين أو المسؤولين بعد ذلك استدعاء تلك الإعدادات المسبقة بلمسة واحدة على الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي.

يمكن الوصول إلى الجلاد المسبق إما عبر السحابة أو دون اتصال داخل شبكة المنطقة المحلية.

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

وحدة Userful Management هي إضافة متوفرة لأي نشر محلي. للحصول على أسعار لنشر المستخدم الخاص بك ، تفضل بزيارة صفحة التسعير الخاصة بنا

ON-PREMISE MODULE

 

Userful Management Module

The Userful Management Module is an optional add on to any Userful On-Premise deployment. It allows customers to centrally manage all Userful servers and displays through the cloud. It includes Userful’s Light CMS feature as well as advanced control features for interacting with content sources in real time either locally or through the cloud.

CLOUD BASED

Cloud Based Access to Management Tools

With all Userful’s management tools online it’s easy to remotely administer a Userful deployment or to manage multi-site deployments world-wide.

Login to your Userful account for an at a glance view of all Userful On-Premise servers. From here customers can easily access all Userful’s control and management features from display mapping and configuration to storage settings and content sources.

Image
Image

CMS

Light CMS Features

Scheduling allows customers to schedule changes to content sources as well as how the sources are displayed (zones, multi-window, picture in picture etc) based on time of day or day of the week.

Centralized Content Management allows administrators to upload and manage video and other content through the cloud.

 Interactive Viewer

Interactive Viewer allows any operator to use a browser (including a smartphone) as the mouse and keyboard controller for the video wall--or for any zone within the video wall. Operators can simultaneously interact with one display, video wall or zone within a video wall or several. Watch this short video to learn more about Interactive Viewer.

Interactive Viewer can be accessed via the cloud or offline within the local area network

 Preset Switcher

Preset Switcher allows customers to create and save multiple source configurations across all screens connected to one Userful server. Staff or administrators can then invoke those presets with a single touch on a smartphone or tablet.

Preset Switcher can be accessed either via the cloud or offline within the local area network.

Get Your Free Quote

The Userful Management module is an available add on for any On-Premise deployment. To get pricing for your Userful deployment, visit our pricing page