الفريق التنفيذي

جون مارشال
جون مارشال هو الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة في Userful ، المزود الرائد لحلول AV-over-IP لتحسين الاتصال المرئي. وهو يركز على تطوير وتنفيذ مبادرات النمو الاستراتيجي لـ Userful ؛ إطلاق الشركة في أسواق جديدة ، وتطوير المنتجات والتكنولوجيا ، والتوسع من خلال شراكات التكنولوجيا والقنوات الجديدة. لديه أكثر من 25 من الخبرة في بناء منظمات مبتكرة رائدة في السوق.
جون مارشالالمدير التنفيذي
دانيال غريفين
دانييل جريفين يشغل منصب نائب الرئيس للتسويق في Userful. منذ انضمامه إلى الشركة في 2003 ، كان له دور فعال في تطوير وتسويق منصة التواصل المرئي للمؤسسات ، وإنشاء مكاتب على مستوى العالم ووضع استراتيجيات لتنمية الأعمال. نقل دانيال ثروة من رأس المال الإبداعي وإعادة هندسة النظم وإدارة التغيير بالإضافة إلى سنوات من المبيعات وتجربة العملاء. يكرس دان الآن وقته لتشكيل تحالفات استراتيجية وتعزيز التطبيقات الجديدة لبرنامج Visual Networking Platform.
دانيال غريفيننائب الرئيس للتسويق
Jamey مايلز
جلب Jamey أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة التنفيذية والإدارية العليا في تطوير الأعمال الدولية وإدارة المبيعات إلى فريق Userful. أسفرت قيادتها العملية عن عدد من الأدوار الإدارية العليا مع العديد من الشركات الناشئة عالية التقنية مثل M-Tech (هيتاشي الآن) و Acceleware. انضم Jamey إلى Userful في عام 2010 وكان له العديد من الأدوار في الشركة ، حاليًا يقود Jamey الحسابات الاستراتيجية والعالمية.
Jamey مايلزنائب الرئيس للحسابات الإستراتيجية والعالمية
تيموثي جريفين
لقد جمع تيم بين تصميم المنتجات الملهم وريادة الأعمال لتطوير الحوسبة المكتبية المركزية. في 1999 ، أسس تيم برنامج Userful لجعل الحوسبة المركزية لسطح المكتب وإدارته فعالين واقتصاديين وصديقين للبيئة من خلال حلول عملاء رفيعة جدًا وخالية من الصفر. وهو رجل أعمال حقيقي ، حيث أسس وقاد من قبل شركات الاستشارات والأبحاث والتصميم.
تيموثي جريفينCTO
ديف كنابتون
يتمتع Dave بخبرة XnUMX من سنوات المبيعات والتسويق ويتفوق في قيادة فرق الأداء العالية. لقد طور Dave فهمًا عميقًا للمبيعات ، وإدارة الشركاء ، وأفضل الممارسات القيادية أثناء العمل على العلامات التجارية الكندية الشهيرة مثل Dempster ، و Halls ، و Yellow Pages ، و SMARTboard. وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم من جامعة ترينت وعلى درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد من جامعة واترلو.
ديف كنابتوننائب رئيس المبيعات ، الأمريكتين
كاشف الطاف
يتمتع كاشف بخبرة عقدين من الزمن في إدارة مشاريع البرامج وتقديم منتجات استثنائية مع خبرة واسعة في إدارة الإصدار وقيادة الفريق. انضم كاشف إلى Userful في 2013 حيث يقود فرق تطوير البرمجيات مع تركيز إضافي على ضمان الجودة. كاشف حاصل على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتخصيص شهادة Scrum Professional®.
كاشف الطافنائب الرئيس للهندسة
براتي شريستا
وبصفتها نائبًا للشؤون المالية في شركة Userful Corporation ، فإنها تدير قسم المحاسبة ، وتراقب الضوابط الداخلية ، وتدعم بشكل عام القضايا المالية للشركة. تلهم براتي الإدارة المالية من خلال قدرتها على تحديد وتوليد تدفقات إيرادات جديدة ، والتفاوض بشأن المنح / الصفقات الحكومية ، وقدرتها على قيادة الملاعب بنهج تحليلي لإدارة مجموعة من الأعمال المتعلقة بالمعاملات والاستشارات داخل الإدارة المالية.
براتي شريستاVP المالية
كيفن ديلون
يشغل Kevin منصب نائب رئيس القنوات العالمية والتحالفات من أجل المستخدم. وهو مدير مبيعات ومدير تنفيذي نشط يركز على النتائج مع خبرة 20 لأكثر من سنوات في إدارة المبيعات حيث جلب تقنيات جديدة إلى السوق. خلال الفترة التي قضاها في Userful حتى الآن ، أثبت Kevin الريادة ، واستراتيجيات العمل المحددة ، ووضع خطط تشغيل الأعمال وتنفيذها ، وفرق المبيعات المدارة لتحقيق أهداف الإيرادات.
كيفن ديلونقنوات VP & التحالفات
روبرت Huijsmans
روبرت يشغل منصب نائب رئيس هندسة الحلول في Userful. ينصب تركيزه على أنشطة ما قبل البيع العالمية وكرازة AV-over-IP مع العملاء والشركاء. يتمتع بخبرة 25 من الخبرة التنفيذية والإدارية بخلفية واسعة في مجال التكنولوجيا وتطوير الأعمال وتصميم الحلول سعياً وراء رضا العملاء. روبرت حاصل على ماجستير العلوم في الاتصالات والإلكترونيات من جامعة دلفت التقنية.
روبرت Huijsmansنائب الرئيس لحلول الهندسة و EMEA

Executive Team

John Marshall
John Marshall is CEO & Board Member at Userful, a leading provider of AV-over-IP solutions for enhanced video communication. He focuses on developing and implementing strategic growth initiatives for Userful; launching the company into new markets, product and technology development, and expansion through new technology and channel partnerships. He has more than 25 years of experience building innovative, market-leading organizations.
John MarshallCEO
Daniel Griffin
Daniel Griffin serves as VP Marketing at Userful. Since joining the company in 2003, he has been instrumental in developing and marketing the Visual Networking Platform for enterprises, establishing offices globally and strategizing business development tactics. Daniel has transferred a wealth of creative capital, systems reengineering and change management plus years of sales and customer experience. Dan now dedicates his time to forming strategic alliances and furthering new applications of Visual Networking Platform.
Daniel GriffinVP Marketing
Jamey Miles
Jamey has brought over 18 years of executive and senior management experience in international business development and sales management to the Userful team. Her practical leadership has resulted in a number of senior management roles with multiple high tech start ups like M-Tech (now HitachiID) and Acceleware. Jamey joined Userful in 2010 and has had various roles at the company, currently Jamey leads Strategic and Global Accounts.
Jamey MilesVP Strategic & Global Accounts
Timothy Griffin
Tim has combined inspired product design and entrepreneurship to evolve centralized desktop computing. In 1999, Tim founded Userful to make centralized desktop computing and management efficient, economical, and environmentally friendly through new ultra thin and zero client solutions. He is a true entrepreneur, having previously founded and led consulting, research, and design companies.
Timothy GriffinCTO
Dave Knapton
Dave has 20 years of sales and marketing experience and excels at leading high performance teams. Dave has developed a deep understanding of sales, partner management, and leadership best practices while working on iconic Canadian brands such as Dempster's, Halls, Yellow Pages and SMARTboard. He has a Bachelor of Science from Trent University and a Master of Economics degree from the University of Waterloo.
Dave KnaptonVP Sales, Americas
Kashif Altaf
Kashif has two decades of experience in managing software projects and delivering exceptional products with extensive release management and team leadership expertise. Kashif joined Userful in 2013 where he leads the software development teams with an additional focus on quality assurance. Kashif holds a Master of Science in Information Technology degree and a Certified Scrum Professional® designation.
Kashif AltafVP Engineering
Prati Shrestha
As a VP of Finance at Userful Corporation, she is managing the accounting department, monitoring internal controls, and supporting overall the business’s finance issues. Prati inspires the finance department through her ability to identify and generate new revenue streams, negotiate government grants/deals, and her capacity to lead pitches with an analytical approach to managing a range of transactional and advisory work within the finance department.
Prati ShresthaVP Finance
Kevin Dillon
Kevin serves as the VP of Global Channels and Alliances for Userful. He is an energetic, results-focused Sales and Channel Executive with over 20 years of sales management experience bringing new technologies to market. During his time at Userful thus far, Kevin has demonstrated leadership, defined business strategies, developed & executed business operating plans, and managed sales teams to achieve revenue objectives.
Kevin DillonVP Channels & Alliances
Robert Huijsmans
Robert serves as Vice President Solution Engineering at Userful. His focus is on global pre-sales activities and AV-over-IP evangelism with customers and partners. He brings over 25 years of executive and management experience with extensive background in technology, business development and solutions design in pursuit of customer satisfaction. Robert holds a Master of Science in Telecommunication and Electronics from the Technical University of Delft.
Robert HuijsmansVP Solutions Engineering & EMEA