怎么运行的

什么是可视化网络平台

世界各地的组织正在大幅增加对视觉显示应用的使用,以满足从过程自动化和运营生产力到改善客户参与和内部沟通的各种需求。 为了满足这些快速增长的需求,企业IT部门需要一个可视化的网络平台:一个集中管理的解决方案,其灵活性足以支持跨多个部门和多个位置的各种用例。

图片

可视化网络平台

介绍Userful

Userful非常适合支持企业多样化的视频墙和数字显示要求,同时显着降低硬件成本。 Userful在网络上运行,不需要专有硬件,并且不需要在每个屏幕上都安装PC或播放器。

Userful的直观图形界面可以轻松管理各个屏幕或视频墙上显示的内容源。 随时随地在任何视频墙或显示屏上显示任何内容源 - 网页和其他网络资源,桌面(本地连接或通过网络流式传输),通过HDMI捕获的本地内容,最高可达8k的视频。

显示器或视频墙可以轻松划分和细分,以灵活的方式使用区域,多窗口和画中画显示多个源。

客户可以在每个位置部署具有现场服务器的内部部署解决方案,也可以部署在现场没有服务器的Userful Cloud解决方案,并显示直接连接到Userful Cloud。

图片
如何-IT-作品 - 上prem.jpg

用户内部部署

内部部署的Userful服务器通过局域网连接到无状态零客户端接收器,然后每个接收器通过HDMI连接到显示器。 单个PC /服务器可以驱动多达100 +屏幕,这些屏幕部署在单个视频墙,多个视频墙,镜像显示器组或单独的独立屏幕中。

零客户端接收器不进行任何处理工作,它只接收和输出像素。 所有内容呈现都在服务器上完成。

Userful认证特定的PC和服务器型号,可以安装在服务器机房或其他安全位置。

管理员可以选择通过LAN或云在本地管理Userful On Premise解决方案。 云管理使客户可以随时随地集中管理其显示器和这些显示器上的内容,但不需要云管理。 Userful不需要互联网连接,可以离线管理。

有用的云

对于准备迁移到基于云的解决方案的客户,Userful的现场服务器将由Userful Cloud取代。 该解决方案在内容和中央控制方面仍然提供了最大的灵活性,但该解决方案不需要现场硬件 - 没有服务器或控制器,每个显示器也没有设备。

只需将Userful的uClient应用程序添加到任何LG webOS显示器并连接到Userful Cloud。 管理员可以在任何配置中管理无限数量的显示:同步为视频墙或单个屏幕。

Userful Cloud支持各种内容,包括HDCP受限内容。 客户可以通过HDMI或DisplayPort连接本地内容或上传视频至4k(即将推出无限分辨率)。 显示可以旋转到任何角度,或以非标准布局(如横幅或列)连接。 调度允许客户根据时间和日期更改内容和配置。

如何-IT-作品,webos.jpg

想要了解有关用户如何工作的更多信息?

与Userful的认证支持团队之一安排演示,并详细了解我们的软件

图片

适合各种应用的终极解决方案

控制室和运营中心NOC

控制室

简单,灵活且价格合理的视频墙可改善控制室,操作室和指挥中心的协作,沟通和决策

制造和产品线展示

制造业

视频墙和数字显示器是提高效率和生产率,降低成本和确保当今制造合规性的重要工具。

数字标牌和公共展示

标牌和公共显示器

吸引注意力,吸引观众。 同步视频墙和数字标牌,并可选择添加交互性以实现更深入的参与。

运输行业的视频墙和显示器

交通

视频墙提高了运营效率。 利用数据和视频来改善服务,加速事件响应并通知旅行者。

公司环境中的视频墙和显示

会议室和协作

视频墙是一个重要的商业工具。 确保团队成员可以即时共享演示文稿,查看文档或拨入其视频会议系统,以便与远程同事协作。

银行金融环境中的视频墙和显示

银行与金融

通过数字显示改善分支体验。 为仪表板,KPI和财务数据部署视频墙,以推动决策制定并使团队成员了解情况。

银行金融环境中的视频墙和显示

赌场

视频墙和数字显示器是当今赌场中的一个重要营销工具。 使用数字显示屏和引人注目的视频墙吸引客户并让他们回来。

银行金融环境中的视频墙和显示

体育场馆

使用数字显示和视频墙来改变游戏日体验并让您的粉丝参与游戏。

银行金融环境中的视频墙和显示

仪表板和数据视频墙

信息是当今企业的生命线。 使用视频墙显示仪表板,共享数据和KPI,以提高生产力和团队效率。

How It Works

What Is A Visual Networking Platform

Organizations around the world are significantly increasing their use of visual display applications to address a variety of needs from process automation and operational productivity to improved customer engagement and internal communication. To meet these rapidly growing requirements, corporate IT departments need a visual networking platform: a centrally managed solution that is flexible enough to support a variety of use cases across multiple departments and across multiple locations.

Image

The Visual Networking Platform

Introducing Userful

Userful is uniquely suited to support an enterprise’s diverse video wall and digital display requirements while significantly reducing hardware costs. Userful operates over the network, requires no proprietary hardware and does not need a PC or player at every screen.

Userful’s intuitive graphical interface makes it easy manage the content sources displayed on individual screens or video walls. Display any content source anywhere on any video wall or display at any time--web pages and other network sources, desktops (locally connected or streamed over the network), local content captured via HDMI, video up to 8k.

Displays or video walls can be easily be divided and subdivided to display multiple sources in flexible ways using zones, multi-window and picture in picture.

Customers can deploy either an On-Premise solution with an on-site server in each location, or a Userful Cloud solution in which there is no server on site and displays connect directly to Userful Cloud.

Image
diagram-on-prem.jpg

Userful On-Premise

The on-premise Userful server connects over the Local Area Network to stateless zero client receivers, each of which then connects via HDMI to a display. A single PC/Server can drive up to 100+ screens deployed in a single video wall, in multiple video walls, in groups of mirrored displays or in individual independent screens.

The Zero Client Receiver does no processing work, it simply receives and outputs pixels. All the content rendering is done on the server.

Userful certifies specific PC and Server models which can be rack mounted in a server room or in another secure location.

Administrators have the option to manage Userful On Premise solutions locally via the LAN or through the cloud. Cloud management gives customers the freedom to centrally manage their displays and the content on those displays from anywhere, but there is no requirement for cloud management. Userful does not need to have an internet connection and can be managed offline.

Userful Cloud

For customers ready to move to a cloud based solution, Userful’s on site server is replaced by Userful Cloud. The solution still delivers maximum flexibility in terms of content and central control but the solution requires no on site hardware--no server or controller and no device at each display.

Simply add Userful’s uClient app to any LG webOS display and connect to Userful Cloud. Administrators can manage an unlimited number of displays in any configuration: synched as a video wall or as individual screens.

Userful Cloud supports a wide variety of content including HDCP restricted content. Customers can connect local content via HDMI or DisplayPort or upload video up to 4k (unlimited resolution coming soon). Displays can be rotated to any angle, or connected in non standard layouts such as a banner or column. Scheduling allows customers to change content and configuration based on time and day.

diagram-cloud.jpg

Want to Learn More About How Userful Works?

Schedule a demo with one of Userful's certified support team and get a full and detailed walk through of our software

Image

The Ultimate Solution For Every Application

control room & operations center NOC

Control Rooms

Simple, flexible and affordable video walls improve collaboration, communication and decision making in Control Rooms, Operation Rooms and Command Centers

manufacturing and product line displays

Manufacturing

Video walls and digital displays are vital tools to improving efficiency and productivity, reducing costs and ensuring compliance in manufacturing today.

digital signage and public displays

Signage & Public Displays

Attract Attention, engage your audience. Synchronize video walls and digital signs and optionally add interactivity for deeper engagement.

video walls and displays in the transportation industry

Transportation

Video walls increase operational efficiency. Leverage data and video to improve services, accelerate incident response and inform travellers.

video walls and displays in a corporate setting

Meeting Rooms & Collaboration

Video walls are a vital business tool. Ensure team members can instantly share presentations, review documents, or dial into their video conferencing system to collaborate with remote colleagues.

video walls and displays in a banking financial setting

Banking & Financial

Improve the branch experience with digital displays. Deploy video walls for dashboards, KPIs and financial data that drives decision making and keeps team members informed.

video walls and displays in a banking financial setting

Casinos

Video walls and digital displays are a key marketing tool in casinos today. Use digital displays and eye-catching video walls to engage customers and keep them coming back.

video walls and displays in a banking financial setting

Sports Venues

Use digital displays and video walls to transform the game day experience and get your fans in the game.

video walls and displays in a banking financial setting

Dashboard & Data Video Walls

Information is the lifeblood of business today. Use video walls to display dashboards, share data and KPIs to increase productivity and team efficiency.