كيف تعمل

ما هو منصة الشبكات البصرية

تعمل المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم على زيادة استخدام تطبيقات العرض المرئي بشكل كبير لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات بدءًا من أتمتة العمليات والإنتاجية التشغيلية إلى تحسين تفاعل العملاء والتواصل الداخلي. ولتلبية هذه المتطلبات المتنامية بسرعة ، تحتاج أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات للشركات إلى منصة تشبيك مرئية: وهو حل مُدار مركزيًا يتميز بالمرونة الكافية لدعم مجموعة متنوعة من حالات الاستخدام عبر أقسام متعددة وعبر مواقع متعددة.

صورة المنتج

منصة الشبكات البصرية

مقدمة من

يعد برنامج Userful مناسبًا بشكل فريد لدعم جدار الفيديو المتنوع الخاص بالمؤسسة ومتطلبات العرض الرقمي مع تقليل تكاليف الأجهزة بشكل كبير. تعمل شركة Userful عبر الشبكة ، ولا تتطلب أي أجهزة خاصة ولا تحتاج إلى جهاز كمبيوتر أو لاعب في كل شاشة.

واجهة المستخدم الرسومية سهلة الاستخدام تجعل من السهل إدارة مصادر المحتوى المعروضة على الشاشات الفردية أو جدران الفيديو. عرض أي مصدر محتوى في أي مكان على أي جدار فيديو أو عرضه في أي وقت - صفحات الويب ومصادر الشبكة الأخرى ، أو أجهزة سطح المكتب (متصلة محليًا أو متدفقة عبر الشبكة) ، أو المحتوى المحلي الذي يتم التقاطه عبر HDMI ، أو الفيديو إلى 8k.

يمكن بسهولة تقسيم أو عرض جدران الفيديو أو تقسيمها لعرض مصادر متعددة بطرق مرنة باستخدام مناطق ، ونافذة متعددة وصورة في الصورة.

يمكن للعملاء نشر إما حل On-Premise مع خادم في الموقع في كل موقع ، أو حل Cloud User Cloud الذي لا يوجد فيه خادم في الموقع ويعرض الاتصال مباشرة بـ Cloudful User.

صورة المنتج
الرسم على اساس prem.jpg

مستخدم في مكانه

يتصل مخدم المستخدم من داخل الشركة عبر شبكة المنطقة المحلية إلى أجهزة استقبال صفر عديمة الهوية ، ثم يتصل كل منها عبر HDMI إلى شاشة عرض. يمكن لجهاز كمبيوتر / خادم واحد الوصول إلى شاشات 100 + التي يتم نشرها في حائط فيديو واحد أو في جدران فيديو متعددة أو في مجموعات من شاشات العرض التي لها نسخ متطابقة أو في شاشات مستقلة فردية.

لا يقوم Zero Client Receiver بأي عمل معالجة ، فهو ببساطة يستقبل ويخرج وحدات البكسل. كل تقديم المحتوى يتم على الخادم.

يشهد المستخدم على نماذج معينة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والخادم التي يمكن تركيبها على الرف في غرفة الخادم أو في مكان آخر آمن.

يتوفر للمسؤولين خيار إدارة حلول Userive On Premise محليًا عبر الشبكة المحلية أو عبر السحابة. تمنح إدارة السحابة العملاء الحرية في إدارة شاشاتهم مركزيًا والمحتوى الموجود على شاشات العرض هذه من أي مكان ، ولكن لا يوجد أي متطلبات لإدارة السحاب. لا يحتاج المستخدم إلى اتصال بالإنترنت ويمكن إدارته في وضع عدم الاتصال.

سحابة مفيدة

بالنسبة للعملاء المستعدين للانتقال إلى حل قائم على السحابة ، يتم استبدال برنامج Userful على ملقم الموقع بسحابة المستخدم. لا يزال الحل يوفر المرونة القصوى من حيث المحتوى والتحكم المركزي ولكن الحل لا يتطلب أي جهاز على الموقع - لا يوجد خادم أو جهاز تحكم ولا جهاز في كل عرض.

ما عليك سوى إضافة تطبيق uClient الخاص بـ Userful إلى أي شاشة عرض ويب لـ LG والاتصال بـ Cloud User. يمكن للمشرفين إدارة عدد غير محدود من شاشات العرض في أي تهيئة: تتم مزامنته كجدار فيديو أو كشاشات فردية.

تدعم ميزة Cloud User Cloud مجموعة متنوعة من المحتوى بما في ذلك المحتوى المحمي لـ HDCP. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالمحتوى المحلي عبر HDMI أو DisplayPort أو تحميل الفيديو حتى 4k (قرار غير محدود قريبًا). يمكن تدوير العروض إلى أي زاوية ، أو توصيلها في تخطيطات غير قياسية مثل لافتة أو عمود. تسمح الجدولة للعملاء بتغيير المحتوى والتكوين بناءً على الوقت واليوم.

الرسم-cloud.jpg

احصل على الأسعار الفورية

كل نشر جدار فيديو فريد من نوعه. يضمن نموذج التسعير المتدرج لدينا أن تدفع فقط مقابل الميزات التي تحتاجها.

صورة المنتج

How It Works

What Is A Visual Networking Platform

Organizations around the world are significantly increasing their use of visual display applications to address a variety of needs from process automation and operational productivity to improved customer engagement and internal communication. To meet these rapidly growing requirements, corporate IT departments need a visual networking platform: a centrally managed solution that is flexible enough to support a variety of use cases across multiple departments and across multiple locations.

Image

The Visual Networking Platform

Introducing Userful

Userful is uniquely suited to support an enterprise’s diverse video wall and digital display requirements while significantly reducing hardware costs. Userful operates over the network, requires no proprietary hardware and does not need a PC or player at every screen.

Userful’s intuitive graphical interface makes it easy manage the content sources displayed on individual screens or video walls. Display any content source anywhere on any video wall or display at any time--web pages and other network sources, desktops (locally connected or streamed over the network), local content captured via HDMI, video up to 8k.

Displays or video walls can be easily be divided and subdivided to display multiple sources in flexible ways using zones, multi-window and picture in picture.

Customers can deploy either an On-Premise solution with an on-site server in each location, or a Userful Cloud solution in which there is no server on site and displays connect directly to Userful Cloud.

Image
diagram-on-prem.jpg

Userful On-Premise

The on-premise Userful server connects over the Local Area Network to stateless zero client receivers, each of which then connects via HDMI to a display. A single PC/Server can drive up to 100+ screens deployed in a single video wall, in multiple video walls, in groups of mirrored displays or in individual independent screens.

The Zero Client Receiver does no processing work, it simply receives and outputs pixels. All the content rendering is done on the server.

Userful certifies specific PC and Server models which can be rack mounted in a server room or in another secure location.

Administrators have the option to manage Userful On Premise solutions locally via the LAN or through the cloud. Cloud management gives customers the freedom to centrally manage their displays and the content on those displays from anywhere, but there is no requirement for cloud management. Userful does not need to have an internet connection and can be managed offline.

Userful Cloud

For customers ready to move to a cloud based solution, Userful’s on site server is replaced by Userful Cloud. The solution still delivers maximum flexibility in terms of content and central control but the solution requires no on site hardware--no server or controller and no device at each display.

Simply add Userful’s uClient app to any LG webOS display and connect to Userful Cloud. Administrators can manage an unlimited number of displays in any configuration: synched as a video wall or as individual screens.

Userful Cloud supports a wide variety of content including HDCP restricted content. Customers can connect local content via HDMI or DisplayPort or upload video up to 4k (unlimited resolution coming soon). Displays can be rotated to any angle, or connected in non standard layouts such as a banner or column. Scheduling allows customers to change content and configuration based on time and day.

diagram-cloud.jpg

Get Instant Pricing

Every video wall deployment is unique. Our tiered pricing model ensures that you pay only for the features you need.

Image