混合产品

部署用户云和用户本地部署

本地服务器+云服务器

携手合作

预置有用的云 在可能的情况下将显示器和视频墙直接连接到云的混合解决方案中协同工作,或者在由于源的数量或交互式内容的需求而需要更强大的处理能力时利用现场服务器。

最大化效率和可扩展性

Userful Cloud和Userful On Premise都允许客户使用最少量的介入硬件实时向任何显示器提供任何内容源。 利用我们的产品,确保最高效率和可扩展性 uClient应用程序 直接安装到任何智能显示器。

图片
图片

基于浏览器

通过浏览器轻松访问

Userful Cloud和Userful On-Premise共享通过云提供的相同基于浏览器的界面(或在局域网中可用于脱机部署)。 无论是内部服务器还是云服务器支持,都可以配置,控制所有显示器和视频墙及其上的应用程序并与之交互。

安排演示

立即与一位有用的专家预约会议!

与Userful专家安排定制的演示,该专家将根据您的项目要求创建显示设置。
图片

Hybrid Product

Deploy both Userful Cloud and Userful On-Premise

On-Premise server + Cloud Server

Working Together

On-premise and Userful Cloud work together in a hybrid solution that connects displays and video walls directly to the cloud when possible, or utilizes an on-site server when more robust processing power is required due to the number of sources or the demands of interactive content.

Maximize efficiency and scalability

Both Userful Cloud and Userful On Premise allow customers to deliver any content source to any display in real time with the least amount of intervening hardware. Ensure maximum efficiency and scalability by utilizing our uClient app installed directly to any smart display.

Image
Image

Browser Based

Easy Access Through the Browser

Userful Cloud and Userful On-Premise share the same browser based interface available through the cloud (or available in the local area network for offline deployments). Configure, control and interact with all displays and video walls and the applications on them regardless of whether they are supported by an on-premise server or a cloud server.

Book a Meeting

Book a Meeting with a Userful Specialist Today!

Schedule a customized demo with a Userful specialist who will create a display setup based around your project requirements.
It takes 10 seconds to schedule. We can't wait to meet you!
Image