内部部署产品

Userful On-Premise产品提供功能丰富的平台,具有较低的TCO,可满足企业IT部门和AV专业人员的集中管理需求,以集成和部署各种复杂的显示应用程序。

标准的内部部署服务器用于连接和控制网络上的显示。 可选择通过云管理服务器,允许单个管理员在全球范围内管理无限数量的服务器和AV部署。

Userful有三种内部部署产品,可满足任何视频墙或网络显示器部署的需求。

预置-diagram.png

有用的企业

Userful Enterprise允许客户实时轻松地将内容从任何来源显示到屏幕和视频墙的任意组合。 画中画和多窗口功能可以精确控制信号源的显示方式。 Userful的交互式查看器允许操作员实时与视频墙上的内容进行交互。

Userful Enterprise旨在满足控制室,运营中心,安全中心,制造和物流部署,企业通信,会议室以及仪表板和KPI可视化的苛刻需求。

图片
图片

用户专业+

Professional +使用任何网格或艺术配置以及高达8k视频分辨率的任何宽高比,使用最多100 +屏幕,可以轻松部署引人注目且引人入胜的视频墙。 添加Userful的CMS功能以进行内容调度和管理,以集中管理多站点部署。

Userful Professional +专为更大,更先进的视频墙部署而设计:大厅和公共区域,用于客户互动和沟通。

用户标准

用户标准可以轻松部署简单的视频墙和独立的数字标牌。 Userful Standard支持2x2和3x3单源视频墙以及单独的数字屏幕,专为数字标牌应用而设计。 (可选)添加Userful的CMS功能以进行内容调度和管理,以集中管理多站点部署。

图片

On-Premise Products

Userful On-Premise products deliver a feature-rich platform with a low TCO that meets the central management needs of corporate IT departments and AV professionals to integrate and deploy a diversity of complex display applications.

A standard On-Premise server is used to connect and control displays over the network. The server can optionally be managed through the cloud allowing a single administrator to manage an unlimited number of servers and AV deployments world-wide.

Userful has three on premise products to meet the needs of any video wall or networked display deployment.

Image

Userful Enterprise

Userful Enterprise allows customers to easily display content from any source to any combination of screens and video walls in a real time. Picture-in-picture and multi-window features give granular control over how sources are displayed. Userful’s interactive viewer allows operators to interact with content on the video wall in real time.

Userful Enterprise is designed to meet the demanding needs of control rooms, operation centers, security centers, deployments in manufacturing and logistics, corporate communication, meeting rooms and for use with dashboards and KPI visualization.

Image
Image

Userful Professional +

Professional+ makes it easy to deploy eye catching and engaging video walls using any grid or artistic configuration and any aspect ratio up to 8k video resolution using up to 100+ screens. Add on Userful’s CMS features for content scheduling and management to centrally manage a multi-site deployment.

Userful Professional+ is designed for larger and more advanced video wall deployment: lobby and common areas, for customer engagement and communication.

Userful Standard

Userful standard makes it easy to deploy simple video walls and stand alone digital signs. With support for 2x2 and 3x3 single source video walls as well as individual digital screens, Userful Standard is designed for digital signage applications. Optionally add on Userful’s CMS features for content scheduling and management to centrally manage a multi-site deployment.

Image